Martin Broerse broerse@identi.ca

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Followers

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • Guido Arnold guido@identi.ca

    Bad Vilbel, Germany

    Free Software enthusiast. Particularly interested in: Free Software in education, Free Knowledge and Free Culture. I don't really use this account anymore. You'll find me more active on Diaspora: https://pod.geraspora.de/u/ga

  • laurelrusswurm laurelrusswurm@identi.ca

    the interwebz

    I'm a self publishing author, free culture advocate, media artist and a mom. ⇐ Author page: http://laurel.russwurm.org/blogs/ • Libreleft Books http://libreleft.com ⇓—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————— ⇒ just now my GNUsocial Instance is under construction (http://s.russwurm.org/laurelrusswurm) | email: laurel.l@russwurm.org ⇑

  • Anne Sedee therp@identi.ca

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    (co)Owner Therp. Open ERP implementations. interested in (political, social & economical) change, technology, socialmedia, ict4d

  • Gijs Hillenius gijs@identi.ca

    Journalist focusing on sustainability of government IT, vendor-independence & use of free and open source software by public administrations

  • Henrik Sandklef hesa@identi.ca

    Free Software activist with FSFE and GNU, hacker, teacher and consultant. Still trying to suck less ....

  • Bart van Maarseveen vanmaarseveen@identi.ca

    The Hague, Netherlands

    Founder of Outdare. Pioneering SugarCRM in Holland since 2004. Sales tool specialist with innovation and team play as second nature.

  • Anders Lotsson lotsson@identi.ca

    Stockholm, Sweden

    Writer-at-large at Swedish newspaper Computer Sweden.

  • Mikael inscius@identi.ca

    West Gothia, Sweden

    tzag! This will be my one and only active pump-presence. For statusnet/friendica connectivity I am inscius at quitter.se. My website is http://inscius.se - See you here and there :)

  • The Tor Project, Inc. torproject@identi.ca

    The Internet

    Anonymity Online

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.

  • ITbende itbende@identi.ca

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Wat is er nu gaande?

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.

  • Wikileaks wikileaks2@identi.ca

    Craddock, United States

    We open governments.