Clochix - Micro-blog clochix@identi.ca

140c et des URL indirectes, deux excellentes raisons de ne pas utiliser cette ignominie.

Followers

  • Pookito Pookito@pumpit.info

    Massachusetts

    I just want to learn how to code. :)

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • denkyemx denkyemx@pumpyourself.com

    Guadeloupe

    #afro #karukera #karyib #human #libre #open #web #dev #design #art #geo #agro #hack

  • idoric idoric@identi.ca

    neverwhere, out of space

  • fear_no_art fearnoart@identi.ca

    #libriste #hacker #autohébergement #antipub #osm #privacy #opendata #p2p #veille

  • 1g0r 1g0r@identi.ca

    Geneva, Switzerland

    I'm interested in Information science, poetry, sport, cooking, reading, freedom, skies & clouds / Well, "it's my first time on this planet."

  • Krugor krugor@identi.ca

    Là-bas

    #floss #commons #gnulinux #basicincome #dia #tirageausort #permaculture #colibris

  • bryan nadine@identi.ca

    Dubreuil, Mauritius

  • Benoît Charpentier bencharp@identi.ca

    Lyon, France

    Graphic & Web designer

  • Paul Berettoni cmal@identi.ca

    Victoria, United States

  • Solarus solarus0@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Technicien Réseau et Télécoms, spécialiste des VPN.

  • CHABOT Simon chabotsi@identi.ca

    Compiègne, France

    Compte inactif. Rendez-vous sur https://chabotsi.fr/links/

  • abFab abfab@identi.ca

    Ivry-sur-Seine, France

    http://punxrezo.net/abfab

  • Ehtel Spilmann ehtel25@identi.ca

    Wellington, New Zealand

  • whilelm whilelm@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Kanor kanor@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Félin pythonneux et ubunteros membre du prestigieux TDCT.

  • Shazen shazen@identi.ca

  • Louis-Maurice De Sousa lmds@identi.ca

    France

  • Coralie Mercier koalie@identi.ca

    Mougins, France

    I am ♀, work for W3C since early '99, mum of a ♂ since late '07. My interests revolve principally around photography and the computer world