Debian Art debianart@identi.ca

Universal City, United States

DebianArt.org is a repository of artwork done for Debian and compatible with Debian Policy.

Following

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Panko panko@identi.ca

    Villajoyosa, Spain

    Hey babe! Take a walk on Debian side!

  • Debian Brasil debianbrasil@identi.ca

    Várias cidades, Brazil

    Comunidade brasileira de usuários e desenvolvedores Debian. http://debianbrasil.org.br

  • Mario López marioalopezt@identi.ca

    Tampico, Mexico

    Computer systems engineer who loves to travel, go to the beach and listen rock 'n' roll and electronic music.

  • Simó Albert i Beltran sim6@identi.ca

    Aiguafreda

    https://gitlab.com/sim6/sim6/raw/master/about_me

  • Hiram hizuro@identi.ca

  • hubu tm hubutm20@identi.ca

    En el Mundo

    It's no longer a question of staying healthy. It's a question of finding a sickness you like

  • Francisco M García Claramonte fgclaramonte@identi.ca

    Debian Developer. Free Software developer. http://garciac.es XMPP: fgclaramonte@suchat.org

  • Keven Mcfadden darinmassey12@identi.ca

    Hidden Object Games Free

  • Morton Gould freepsychicreadingonline01@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Bud Good budgood01@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Thanh Burt thanhburt01@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Jed Finch jedfinch01@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Q 01010001@identi.ca

    Ankara

    cyclist, geek, audiophile, floydian, coffeeholic

  • Francesco Ciattaglia ataualpa@identi.ca

    Jesi, Italy

    Debianer, Mutter, author of 'Il Nirvana con Mutt' and 'Ataualpa's Fortunes'. Dmoz editor for Mutt.

  • Cole Hull minecraftdiamond@identi.ca

    Minecraft Diamond Games

  • Jayson Sellers sonny2games@identi.ca

    Sonny 2 Games

  • xtrakt xtrakt@identi.ca

    Chief Nkalakata, Zimbabwe

    Brother, can you spare your mind?

  • Tony Hamilton bolofarm@identi.ca

    Ban Katan, Laos

    Bolo Farm - Coffee Laos

  • dani telkom danitelkom@identi.ca

    Jakarta, Indonesia

    DHarisy.com my personal Blog