Drew Perttula drewp@identi.ca

Following

  • GNU MediaGoblin mediagoblin@identi.ca

    Making the world a better place through free software, decentralized, autonomous media hosting.

  • Bayle Shanks bshanks@identi.ca

    San Diego, United States

    Interested in neuro (esp. neural coding), A.I. (esp. commonsense), collaborative software (esp wiki, reputation systems).

  • Toby Inkster tobyink@identi.ca

    Lewes, United Kingdom

    I like to eat my breakfast cereal with a teaspoon because it makes me feel like a giant.

  • Unhosted unhosted@identi.ca

    Non-profit movement to liberate people through separation of web apps from data storage.

  • Diaspora joindiaspora@identi.ca

    Diaspora is an awesome, distributed, open source social network in the making from some young hackers at NYU

  • W3C (World Wide Web Consortium) w3c@identi.ca

    The World Wide Web Consortium develops interoperable technologies (specs, guidelines, software, tools) to lead the Web to its full potential

  • Zooko Wilcox-O'Hearn zooko@identi.ca

    Boulder, United States

    Founder and CEO of Least Authority Enterprises. Email zooko@leastauthority.com or zooko@zooko.com.

  • Henry J. Story bblfish@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Working on creating the Secure Social Web using Linked Data. Hacking in Scala. Chair of the WebID Incubator Group http://webid.info/spec

  • Doc Searls dsearls@identi.ca

    See http://searls.com

  • Peter Saint-Andre stpeter@identi.ca

    Patron Saint of Jabber

  • Mike Taylor bear@identi.ca

    Philadelphia, United States

    Currently I'm solving problems and writing code for Mozilla as part of the build/release team. Python, XMPP, Open {Social|Data|Source}

  • Duncan McGreggor oubiwann@identi.ca

  • David Montgomery refragable@identi.ca