Etenil etenil@identi.ca

London, UK

Élevé au grain par Loué.

Following

  • Vincent influencepc@identi.ca

    Blogueur, étudiant, hacker en herbe ツ

  • Batisteo ッ batisteo@identi.ca

    Budapest

    Djangonaute

  • Arne Babenhauserheide arnebab@identi.ca

    Graben-Neudorf, Germany

    Free licensing idealist, roleplayer, hobby musician and writer, python coder, doing phd in physics – avatar from Trudy Wenzel (GPL). Find me on http://draketo.de and http://1w6.org

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    To subscribe, visit status.fsf.org/fsf, hit subscribe, then enter username@identi.ca. Our posts will appear in your identi.ca feed as usual.

  • Movim Network movim@identi.ca

    France

    The Movim project aims at creating a complete social platform, opensource and totally decentralized.

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF Vice-president and Acting President. FSF and FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. 0G foreseer. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. GNU tools engineer at AdaCore.

  • Carl Chenet carlchenet@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Cloud Architect. Debian developer & Python addict. Wrote some articles about Free Software. Tea addict. Wine lover.

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Picot Claude clapico@identi.ca

    Un Ubuntero de Haute-Loire

  • Fedora Project fedora@identi.ca

    This is the official feed for the Fedora Project, a global free software community sponsored by Red Hat.

  • mathieui mathieui@identi.ca

    Rennes, France

    Just another bit of geekness. Arch ftw!

  • Xavier G. valeryan24@identi.ca

    Toulouse, France

    Ingénieur R&D (biotech végétales), passionné de Web, séries TV, sport (OL, Asvel, tennis), lecture, radio, musique, logiciels libres, gastronomie, nature.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • Lennert Holvoet schwarzprod@identi.ca

    Meule Meersen, Belgium

    weirdo & semi-geek; likes libraries; Linux; Android; FLOSS; webdev; blogging; reading http://openbronblog.wordpress.com http://denstylo.be