Claudio F Filho filhocf@identi.ca

Brasília, Brazil

I love the idea of share the knowledge, and the open source is one way to this, so, i try to help Debian, PgSQL, AOOo and others, in Brazil.

Following

  • Blog Seja Livre blogsejalivre@identi.ca

    São Paulo, Brazil

    "O universo do software livre ao seu alcance."

  • Apache OpenOffice apacheoo@identi.ca

    The official Identi.ca account for the Apache OpenOffice project - this Identi.ca account is now discontinued, please follow the official site http://www.openoffice.org

  • faconti faconti@identi.ca

    Belém, Brazil

    "Não acredito em extraterrestres. Eles são muito mentirosos."

  • Paulo de Souza Lima paulocwb2003@identi.ca

    Curitiba, Brazil

  • Stefano Zacchiroli zack@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Debian Project Leader 2010-2013, Free Software zealot, Computer Science professor. Italian from Bologna, emigrated to Paris, France

  • Diogo Biazus dbiazus@identi.ca

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Lex Aleksandre aleksandre@identi.ca

    Maracanaú, Brazil

    A geek with human soul navigating the world of social networks.

  • Marcelo Santana mgsantana@identi.ca

    Recife, Brazil

    Debian l10n Portuguese team member, electronic engineer passionate about technology, free software and open standards.

  • Fernando Ike de Oliveira fernandoike@identi.ca

    Brasília, Brazil

    Debian Maintainer and PostgreSQL Volunteer

  • Felipe Augusto van de Wiel faw@identi.ca

    Menlo Park, United States

    Brazilian/Dutch, Computer Scientist, Debian Developer, System Administrator, Free Software Enthusiast

  • Flamarion Jorge flamarion@identi.ca

    Brasília, Brazil

    Pai, Filho, Marido e Feliz!

  • Sergio Amadeu samadeu@identi.ca

    sociólogo e ativista do software livre

  • Aaron Seigo aseigo@identi.ca

    KDE developer (Plasma!!), past President and board member for KDE e.V. , Free software enthusiast, world traveling Canadian, father.

  • Gustavo Noronha Silva kov@identi.ca

    Belo Horizonte, Brazil

    Debian Developer and GNOME contributor