Free Software Foundation Europe fsfe@identi.ca

Brussels, Europe

non-profit organisation working on freedoms to use, study, share and improve software as critical for equal participation in the information age.

Following

  • 3rik 3rik@identi.ca

    Internet

    Free Software Free Society

  • Kenny D sealne@identi.ca

    Glasgow, United Kingdom

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    To subscribe, visit status.fsf.org/fsf, hit subscribe, then enter username@identi.ca. Our posts will appear in your identi.ca feed as usual.

  • Free Software Foundation Europe UK Team fsfeuk@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    UK Team representing FSFE: an NGO/NPO working for critical freedoms to use, study, share and improve software

  • micuintus micu@identi.ca

  • Free Society Conference & Nordic Summit fscons@identi.ca

    Gothenburg, Sweden

    FSCONS /ɛf.ɛs.kɒns/ • a meeting place for social change, focused on the future of free software, free culture and a free society.

  • Matija Šuklje hook@identi.ca

    Earth

    law, free software, tea, sailing

  • La Quadrature du Net laquadrature@identi.ca

    Internet & Libertés – Defending citizen rights and freedoms, fighting Internet control and the war on sharing, protecting the free Internet.

  • april.org aprilorg@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Depuis 1996, l'April est un acteur majeur de la promotion et de la défense du Logiciel Libre

  • Eszter Bako bako@identi.ca

  • Alessandro Polvani apolvani@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    Intern at the Free Software Foundation Europe

  • Sam Tuke samtuke@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Personal microblog of Sam Tuke. Messages represent my fleeting views and interests, and do not reflect the views of any third party.

  • I love Free Software ilovefs@identi.ca

    On Valentine's Day, declare your love to Free Software !

  • Document Freedom Day documentfreedom@identi.ca

    Celebrating information accessibility and raising awareness of Document Freedom

  • Bernhard E. Reiter reiter@identi.ca

    Owns and runs Intevation, a company doing "output" Free Software >=14 years. FSFE.org Founding GA Member. Dipl.Systemwiss., MSc. Homepage: www.intevation.de/~bernhard/index.en.html

  • Karl Jonsson jonsson@identi.ca

    Vänsjö, Sweden

    Lawyer, free software activist, Creative Commons Sweden . . .

  • Simon Josefsson jas@identi.ca

    Stockholm, Sweden

  • Timo Jyrinki tjyrinki@identi.ca

    Miiluranta, Finland

    FLOSS software and communities. Cognitive technology (studies). Debian, MeeGo, Ubuntu, Wikipedia.

  • Jonas Öberg jonaso@identi.ca

  • Fernanda Weiden nandaweiden@identi.ca

    Unix sysadmin, Free Software advocate, music passionate. Crazy.