FSFE - France fsfefrance@identi.ca

Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

Équipe française de la Free Software Foundation Europe.

Followers

  • deejoe deejoe@identi.ca

    Anytown, USA

    I am.

  • Sandy Bucket polypmer@microca.st

    Moi, j'aime jouer, aux échecs, aux devinettes, aux n'importe quoi.

  • Deunan deunan@i.rationa.li

  • dhannoir dhannoir@microca.st

    France

    Centres d'intérêt : Démocratie (UPR.fr), logiciel libre (Ubuntu user), sciences (UTC 92), spectacle (lesdoublefaces.fr), nature (jardinage)...

  • Super Mauvais Poil suprmauvaispoil@pumpit.info

    Un type de mauvais poil, avec une cape. ͡(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

  • Panko panko@identi.ca

    Villajoyosa, Spain

    Hey babe! Take a walk on Debian side!

  • Laura Arjona Reina larjona@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Trying to live according to the Golden Rule. Studying, using and promoting Libre Software (Software that respects your freedom) https://wiki.debian.org/LauraArjona

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • Stefano Zacchiroli zack@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Debian Project Leader 2010-2013, Free Software zealot, Computer Science professor. Italian from Bologna, emigrated to Paris, France

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • Guido Arnold guido@identi.ca

    Bad Vilbel, Germany

    Free Software enthusiast. Particularly interested in: Free Software in education, Free Knowledge and Free Culture. I don't really use this account anymore. You'll find me more active on Diaspora: https://pod.geraspora.de/u/ga

  • Yann Pouillon pouillon@identi.ca

    San Sebastian, Spain

    I am a quantum physicist, engineer, dreamer, music lover, free software advocate, incurable optimist, and a lot more ...

  • Brossaden marcegorg@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

  • Goteo. Crowdfunding the commons goteofunding@identi.ca

    Barcelona, Spain

    Financiación colectiva para el beneficio colectivo (procomún). Open Crowdfunding social network soon in full english!

  • Hugo Roy hugoroy@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Free Software Foundation Europe (follow @fsfe | suivre @fsfefrance) / Terms of Service; Didn't Read co-founder. / Homepage: http://hugoroy.eu

  • amber gross uzaco@identi.ca

    Paris, France

  • Bigou bigou@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Libriste idéaliste mais pessimiste.

  • H3bus hid3ntibus@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Développeur logiciel JAVA/JEE, modo et newser sur @PCInfoPratique, technologic troll, tendance libriste, Ubuntero de longue date...

  • hacksperger hacksperger@identi.ca

    Winston Smith

    Mental Computers, Ethical Hacker, Programmer, Analyst Intelligent Information. Pamplona y alrededores, España Internet. Presidente # Gestión de datos en Winston Smith Productions Inc. Computer, Blogger, Webmaster. Editor, writer and analyst of global politics. en Winston Smith Productiosn Inc.

  • Eszter Bako bako@identi.ca