Gareth J. Greenaway garethgreenaway@identi.ca

Followers

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • freedeb freedeb@pumpdog.me

    Cambridge

    Licensing nerd who also likes noisy music and cooking at home. GNU MediaGoblin community person and OpenHatch supporter.

  • Kate J Davis eutouring@identi.ca

    Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom

    http://www.eutouring.com Kate Davis - European traveller and author of travel to guides to Paris holidays for a holiday in Paris.

  • Ron K. Jeffries ronkjeffries@identi.ca

    Arroyo Grande, United States

    Watch, listen, read, write. Rinse and repeat as needed. Writing a book about the torture and murder of a 15 year old girl, Dystiny Myers, September 25/26 2010 in Nipomo, CA. http://ronkjeffries.pen.io

  • johns johns@microca.st

    Boston, MA

  • Joshua Gay joshuagay@identi.ca

    New Haven, CT. USA.

    I'm interested in free software & free textbooks. I live in New Haven, CT USA.

  • Milad Khajavi milad@identi.ca

    Isfahan, Iran

  • kevin fitts greyhat@identi.ca

    Portland, United States

  • Kyriakos Brastianos kyriakosbrastianos@identi.ca

    Connected

  • Joseph Arruda zeruch@identi.ca

    Sunnyvale, United States

    http://josepharruda.com

  • Blau Zahl blauzahl@identi.ca

    BugSquad KDE chick. Frog @ http://froglogic.com Works on Automated GUI testing software in exchange for gummy frogs. Linux user since 1993.

  • chromatic chromatic@identi.ca

    Roberts, United States

    I never capitalize my nom de plume.

  • JP Russell ragnarokangel@identi.ca

    Patterson Crossroads, United States

    Love, Music, Tech, Art, Games, English, Open Source, Free Culture.

  • Uwe Hermann uwehermann@identi.ca

    Debian, coreboot, flashrom, sigrok, and libopencm3 developer. Free Software and Open Hardware enthusiast and contributor.

  • Giasone Regna giasone@identi.ca

    Developer, perfect lover, Computer Science student and ...

  • Ivan Frantar ivanico@identi.ca

    Essex, Ireland

    Web designer and frontend developer

  • David Ron davidron@identi.ca

  • Aaron Seigo aseigo@identi.ca

    KDE developer (Plasma!!), past President and board member for KDE e.V. , Free software enthusiast, world traveling Canadian, father.

  • Jayson Rowe jaysonrowe@identi.ca

    Just a Linux Geek, all around nerd and Network Administrator by day.

  • Jason Brooks jasonbrooks@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    I love the tech that flows most freely, and scales from enterprise to individual: open source, cloud, unlicensed spectrum.