Georg C. F. Greve greve@identi.ca

Küsnacht, Switzerland

Kolab Systems CEO, FSFE founder, author, entrepreneur & consensus builder in Free Software, Open Standards.

Following

  • David Faure dfaure@identi.ca

    KDE developer

  • Eszter Bako bako@identi.ca

  • Nikos Roussos comzeradd@identi.ca

    Kalamávki, Greece

    opensource & digitalrights activist - @mozilla rep, @fedora dev, @fsfe ga member, @hackerspacegr member

  • owncloud owncloud@identi.ca

    web services under your control

  • Harald Welte laf0rge@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    Linux Kernel Developer, Hacker, Freedom Fighter. Nerd. Kinky.

  • Kolab Groupware kolaborg@identi.ca

    Kolab is a #FreeSoftware personal information management solution and groupware.

  • Matija Šuklje hook@identi.ca

    Earth

    law, free software, tea, sailing

  • Frank Karlitschek fkarlitschek@identi.ca

    Stuttgart, Germany

    KDE, openDesktop.org, Social Desktop, ownCloud, Open-PC

  • Document Freedom Day documentfreedom@identi.ca

    Celebrating information accessibility and raising awareness of Document Freedom

  • Bogomil Shopov bogomep@identi.ca

    Prague, Czechia

    Mozilla && FOSS advocate | I ran in the European election in 2009. | Open Web hacker | Kolab Web Ninja| Pirate | Fedorian

  • Pablo Machón pablomachon@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Libre. Hacking for freedom.

  • Christoph Görn goern@identi.ca

    Bonn, Germany

    computer scientist/generalist, foafnaut, semantic web junky, siocer

  • Stefano Zacchiroli zack@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Debian Project Leader 2010-2013, Free Software zealot, Computer Science professor. Italian from Bologna, emigrated to Paris, France

  • Jos Poortvliet jospoortvliet@identi.ca

    Bernau bei Berlin, Germany

    Hi! I am Jos Poortvliet, community manager at ownCloud. Check my blog if you want to know more.

  • Kevin Ottens ervin@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Open Source Engineer and Researcher

  • Bernhard E. Reiter reiter@identi.ca

    Owns and runs Intevation, a company doing "output" Free Software >=14 years. FSFE.org Founding GA Member. Dipl.Systemwiss., MSc. Homepage: www.intevation.de/~bernhard/index.en.html

  • Machado Oliveira, C. machadowisck@identi.ca

  • Fede Heinz fheinz@identi.ca

    Alta Córdoba, Argentina

    Programador, activista de software libre, amateur de amplio espectro, anti-héroe vocacional.

  • Karl Beecher karlbeecher@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    Consultant, trainer, and writer (of the geek variety).

  • Volker Krause vkrause@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany