Jesus M. Gonzalez-Barahona jgbarah@identi.ca

Following

  • Gergely Nagy algernon@identi.ca

    Budapest, Hungary

    A tiny mouse, a hacker. Not active here anymore, tooting at https://trunk.mad-scientist.club/@algernon instead.

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    To subscribe, visit status.fsf.org/fsf, hit subscribe, then enter username@identi.ca. Our posts will appear in your identi.ca feed as usual.

  • Unhosted unhosted@identi.ca

    Non-profit movement to liberate people through separation of web apps from data storage.

  • IRILL irill@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Innovation and research initiative for free software. The French research center in Free and open source software.

  • Israel Herraiz herraiz@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Trabaja como si no necesitaras dinero, baila como si nadie estuviera mirando, ama como si nunca te hubieran herido

  • Zentyal zentyal@identi.ca

    Zentyal is the Linux Small Business Server. It offers SMBs an affordable and easy-to-use enterprise-level computer network.

  • Agustín Benito Bethencourt toscalix@identi.ca

    Málaga, Spain

    KDE contributor. KDE e.V. member. KDE Spain co-founder. ESLiC co-founder. Management specialist (free software).

  • Dr. Roy Schestowitz schestowitz@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Software Engineer, interdisciplinary researcher, and an advocate of fair competition

  • Jan Wildeboer jwildeboer@identi.ca

    Munich, Germany

    Distributed, federated world domination based on open standards and with Free Software is my goal.

  • Kamen Nedev kamen@identi.ca

    I break things.

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet

  • Angel Pablo Hinojosa Gutiérrez psicobyte@identi.ca

    Castaigne, Grenada

    Técnico de la Oficina de Software Libre de la UGR

  • Charles-H. Schulz charlesschulz@identi.ca

    Paris, France

  • bitergia bitergia@identi.ca

    Bitergia is a company with expertise in analysing open source communities and in software forges adoption from a business perspective.

  • Philippe Aigrain balaitous@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    CEO of Sopinspace. Free software for public debate over the Internet. Information commons and Internet freedoms.

  • La Quadrature du Net laquadrature@identi.ca

    Internet & Libertés – Defending citizen rights and freedoms, fighting Internet control and the war on sharing, protecting the free Internet.

  • Amaya Rodrigo amayita@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Debian Developer, EcoFeminist, Cat Lover

  • Document Freedom Day documentfreedom@identi.ca

    Celebrating information accessibility and raising awareness of Document Freedom

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.