lupyxe lupyxe@identi.ca

OpenBSD sysadmin & discloser. Writer (mostly cyberpunk & dystopia). Aspie. Autodidact. Humble. Philanthropist. Follow me at your own risk.

Following

  • Jari Winberg Jaba@microca.st

    Finland

    A Finnish author and an introvert metalhead, fan of contrast in any art form but special interest in horror. On social issues a supporter of free culture, open source, transparency and equality. Writings are released under Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) lisence. www.developedfantasy.fi

  • gila gila@pumpdog.me

    Lavapies, Madrid

    Soy el muerto resucitado de Miguel Gila, y volví a la vida porque esto del 15m me parecía más divertido que el ultramundo.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • rpcutts rpcutts@microca.st

    Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

    Optimistic cynic & amateur contrarian. Interests include sci/tech, politics, philosophy, most sports, sarcasm, beer, satire, and oxford commas.

  • axel axel@fmrl.me

    Europe

  • Fanta fanta@pumpdog.me

    Cyberspace

    Escribo de vez en cuando en http://elbinario.net mi jabber y correo es fanta@elbinario.net . Suelo andar por https://mijabber.es/jappix/?r=elbinario@salas.elbinario.net

  • ghmorales@identi.ca

  • Harold ACH dianors@identi.ca

    Cotonou, Benin

    Ingénieur système et expert en sécurité informatique, Blogueur et libriste, membre de la communauté open source depuis 2006

  • Cédric Heintz ced117@identi.ca

    Time to join me there: https://status.ced117.net/cedric

  • Mikael inscius@identi.ca

    West Gothia, Sweden

    tzag! This will be my one and only active pump-presence. For statusnet/friendica connectivity I am inscius at quitter.se. My website is http://inscius.se - See you here and there :)

  • C. M. Hobbs nilmethod@identi.ca

    Siloam Springs, United States

    I do filthy, nerdy things.

  • Sander sandersch@identi.ca

    Uden, Netherlands

    Free/opensource fan. People easily offended must not subsribe or @reply to me. Even better just block me; It's for your own good.

  • Tupulpo tupulpo@identi.ca

    Polska

    Weź sobie kredyt Oferty kredytów ? Tylko tutaj!

  • nustudio nustudio@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Christopher M. Hobbs (inactive) nilmethod@microca.st

    Siloam Springs, Arkansas

    Backup account for Christopher M. Hobbs. My new pump id is cmhobbs@pump.libernil.net Visit libernil.net for more details.

  • Taha taha@identi.ca

    Ouargla, Algeria

    "I use twitter i'm smart, i've an apple product i'm G££K": Poor people say all the time.

  • Enrique Reyes enriquereyes@identi.ca

    Hernández, Mexico

    slackware, hacking, open source, video games, p2p, bikes, music

  • Bruce Cowan bruce89@identi.ca

    Glasgow, United Kingdom

    An engineer in training

  • Creative Commons creativecommons@identi.ca

    Yr usin' my license!

  • algoban algoban@identi.ca

    http://migaveta.posterous.com