Máirín mairin@identi.ca

Boston, United States

I'm an free / open source software interaction designer. I love Fedora and Hello Kitty among other things. Is mise mé féin, cé tusa?

Following

  • Onyeibo onyetwo@identi.ca

    Nigeria

  • Philip Durbin pdurbin@identi.ca

    open source geek

  • Mackenzie Colwell beefybeliever@identi.ca

    Westford, United States

    I'm a happy girl with a fun job.

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • Open Advice openadvice@identi.ca

  • OpenHatch openhatch@identi.ca

    Boston, MA and San Francisco, CA

    Our goal is to increase diversity and participation in open source communities. https://openhatch.org/

  • Rob Myers robmyers@identi.ca

    Vancouver

    "a self-defined artist, writer and hacker" - MakeTank.

  • James Vasile jamesvasile@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    I work at the Open Internet Tools Project on anti-censorship and anti-surveillance tech. I also work at Open Tech Strategies, mostly doing consulting related to the business end of open sourcing tech and sharing the goodness.

  • John Sullivan johnsu01@identi.ca

    Impending Doom, United States

    This account is deprecated. Please find me at https://microca.st/johns or https://status.fsf.org/johns. This account will soon be deleted.

  • inkscaper inkscaper@identi.ca

    Member of Fedora Design Team.

  • mrdocs mrdocs@identi.ca

  • GNOME gnome@identi.ca

    The Free Software Desktop Project

  • Karen Rustad mllerustad@identi.ca

    Oakland, United States

    help im trapped in an internets factory

  • David Duncan davdunc@identi.ca

    Austin, TX, United States

    Work for AWS, but my Notes are my own.

  • Algot Runeman algotruneman@identi.ca

    Natick, United States

    Retired teacher and school district computer support. MassCUE MOSSSIG blog contributor. http://mosssig.wordpress.com Website: http://runeman.org

  • Dave Crossland davelab6@identi.ca

    East Parley, United Kingdom

    Freeing fonts.

  • The Document Foundation tdforg@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    It is an independent self-governing meritocratic entity in the form of a charitable Foundation under German law.

  • Free Culture Foundation freeculture@identi.ca

    The mission of the Free Culture Foundation is to bring an end to the subjugation enabled by private ownership over media, ideas, and technology.

  • asheeshlaroia asheeshlaroia@identi.ca

  • Sascha sspreitzer@identi.ca

    Zürich (Kreis 1) / City, Switzerland