Marcio B. Jr. mbjunior@identi.ca

Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

A crabby socialist, a FOSS activist, and a hypocritical Roman Catholic.

Following

  • dno dno@identi.ca

    Haskell programmer, Arch Linux user

  • Herli Menezes hjmenezes@identi.ca

    Botafogo, Brazil

    I am graduated in Physics and MSc in Computer Science. Enthusiast of Free Software - GNU/Linux, Science, Politics, Art and Philosophy.

  • Sebastian Silva icarito@identi.ca

    Bogotá, Colombia

    Caminante del Cielo Lunar Liberando el Conocimiento y depurando la Tecnología Social

  • Tupulpo tupulpo@identi.ca

    Polska

    Weź sobie kredyt Oferty kredytów ? Tylko tutaj!

  • peer_gynt peergynt@identi.ca

    Cuenta abandonada. Elegí una red social libre como la antigua identi.ca, porque no quería que me obligaran a entregarle a una corporación gringa información personal mía como precio para participar en una red social. Sin embargo, identi.ca (pump.io) obliga a compartir información con Google para poder incluso ingresar (login) A los contactos en esta red espero encontrarlos en otra red social libre (peergynt@quitter.se) Latinoamérica libre. GNU: Derechos civiles.

  • Unhosted unhosted@identi.ca

    Non-profit movement to liberate people through separation of web apps from data storage.

  • Theru theru@identi.ca

    Aarhus, Denmark

    How on earth does one delete a pump.io account ?

  • mFat mfat@identi.ca

    Borneh Chāh, Iran

    Two

  • Paul Laroquod laroquod@identi.ca

    Shifter around of dots within various kinds of rectangles. [If a link says "Laroquod likes this" it means "Laroquod marked this for later".]

  • iiriix iiriix@identi.ca

    /body/.mind

    A SysAdmin && A Project Manager :)

  • ghostdancer ghostdancer@identi.ca

    Donostia - San Sebastián

    dad, debian user, geek, love cooking and eating (not foodie) and drinking(from beer to whisky all the way through wine and gintonic)

  • aprica aprica@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    höchstens ganz normal verrückt.

  • Filipe Saraiva filipesaraiva@identi.ca

    Teresina, Brazil

    Artificial intelligence researcher. Free software advocate. KDE hacker. Anarchist dreamer. - http://filipesaraiva.info/

  • Rob Messick mindkmst@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    . Open source proponent/fanboy: BSD, Python, etc... Media junkie. Sports lover

  • X11R5 x11r5@identi.ca

    Proprietary drivers are being piloted by tiny mice in swivel-chairs.

  • Ellie Kesselman elliek@identi.ca

    Phoenix, United States

    Statistician, tracking treasure down

  • Lady J ladyj@identi.ca

    Connecticut, United States

    Bi | paleo | atheist | swinger | music aficionado | Spanish speaker | debt-free | sex-positive | sarcasmist | activist | anti-TV

  • zoowar zoowar@identi.ca

    liberty is freedom bound by justice

  • Mikael inscius@identi.ca

    West Gothia, Sweden

    tzag! This will be my one and only active pump-presence. For statusnet/friendica connectivity I am inscius at quitter.se. My website is http://inscius.se - See you here and there :)

  • Sergio Amadeu samadeu@identi.ca

    sociólogo e ativista do software livre