Moparx moparx@identi.ca

Earth

A long time GNU/Linux user and computer enthusiast.

Followers

  • abidin abidin@fmrl.me

    djelfa

    i love and support free software

  • BrenkoWeb brenkoweb@pumprock.net

    http://www.brenkoweb.com

    The Brenkoweb provides the excellent online programming tutorial for the programmer in various languages like as PHP, SQL, HTML, ASP, Javascript, Xml, etc.

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Pookito Pookito@pumpit.info

    Massachusetts

    I just want to learn how to code. :)

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • Akari (backup) akari@hotpump.net

    Jabberia

    Mi cuenta habitual: akari@identi.ca

  • legolas legolas@pumprock.net

  • JanKusanagi Test #4 jankusanagi_test4@pump.jpope.org

    Somewhere in the Pumpiverse, testing...

    I think this was actually test account #3, but whatever xD o.O!!

  • illyria illyria@pumpity.net

    ...should put something in here...

  • sukapadlapidoras sukapadlapidoras@1realtime.net

  • K' jankusanagi@microca.st

    At a pump.io server

    Pump.io guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html Developer of the Dianara Pump client. This is my secondary/backup account. I'm usually jankusanagi@identi.ca

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is an alternate account to jankusanagi@datamost.com

  • bensonmum bensonmum@1realtime.net

  • adteix adteix@pumpyourself.com

  • 0x0deep 0x0deep@pumpyourself.com

    A Spanish System GNU/Linux Administrator, FSF member, infosec, hacking, music, lego and science enthusiast. http://www.devconsole.info

  • tazman tazman@pumprock.net

    santiago, chile

    http://taz.liberame.org https://red.liberame.org/channel/tazdvl

  • Jari Winberg Jaba@microca.st

    Finland

    A Finnish author and an introvert metalhead, fan of contrast in any art form but special interest in horror. On social issues a supporter of free culture, open source, transparency and equality. Writings are released under Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) lisence. www.developedfantasy.fi

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.