Open Advice openadvice@identi.ca

Followers

  • Mikkel Kirkgaard Nielsen mikini@identi.ca

    Father, thinker, minimalist, global soul, word mingler, free culture and FOSS proponent, paraglider, marathoner, software developer.

  • Tobias Diekershoff bavatar@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

  • bensonmum bensonmum@1realtime.net

  • philslade philslade@pumpity.net

    in West Sussex, UK.

    I work as a gardener. Keen on Transition Towns - http://www.transitionnetwork.org/ Not techy so running a Puppy Linux ( http://puppylinux.org/main/Overview and Getting Started.htm ) live cd on an old XP box

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • Dorotea Dorotea@pumpity.net

    Lisbon Portugal Europe World Universe

    Bio https://joindiaspora.com/u/dorotea

  • Diogo Leal diogoleal@identi.ca

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    O Guia é definitivo. A realidade está frequentemente incorreta.

  • Neustradamus neustradamus@identi.ca

    ::1

  • Andrew John Hughes gnuandrew@identi.ca

    Software Engineer @ Red Hat

  • arnaud01 arnaud01@identi.ca

  • xtrakt xtrakt@identi.ca

    Chief Nkalakata, Zimbabwe

    Brother, can you spare your mind?

  • whilelm whilelm@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Stefano Costa steko@identi.ca

    Italia

    Archaeologist: pottery, quantitative methods, GIS, free libre open source, open data.

  • Richard Smedley richardsmedley@identi.ca

    Social entrepreneur, 3rd sector techie, and Free Software supporter. Amateur musician, and former professional organic horticulturist.

  • Marc Laporte marclaporte@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    http://marclaporte.com/Bio

  • David Zaragoza dzaragoza@identi.ca

    Sesteadero, Venezuela

  • Akari akari@identi.ca

    Pumpiverso

    Pues naci hara unos 19 años, y aqui ando... Usuaria de Jabber/XMPP, GNU/Linux+KDE Plasma, y la red Pump. https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Clients https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/FAQ http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/

  • Jason Brooks jasonbrooks@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    I love the tech that flows most freely, and scales from enterprise to individual: open source, cloud, unlicensed spectrum.

  • Dorian Pula dorianpula@identi.ca

    Toronto, Canada

    Software developer by day. Hacker and writer by night.

  • nunatak nunatak@identi.ca

    Cologne, Germany

    Geograph, Geoökologe, Bodenkundler & Ethnologe, GIS & Linux User. Interessiert an OpenData, OpenSource, Netzkultur & mehr.