Ricardo Panaggio panaggio@identi.ca

Following

  • Ricardo Brandão ricardo@urmf.net

    Niteroi, RJ, Brazil

  • Ricardo pontes ricardopontes@pumpyourself.com

  • agarzia agarzia@pumpyourself.com

  • Luigui Delyer luigui@pumpyourself.com

    Fernandópolis, São Paulo - Brasil

    [en]Inovate, this is a key word! How enthusiast of technology, i try learn of all a bit for expand my mind still more. I Want find alternate ways and new solutions for new cases and missions. [pt]Inovação, essa é a palavra chave! Como entusiasta de tecnologia, tento aprender de tudo um pouco para expandir minha mente ainda mais. Quero encontrar formas alternativas e novas soluções para novos casos e missões.

  • Gustavo Noronha Silva kov@identi.ca

    Belo Horizonte, Brazil

    Debian Developer and GNOME contributor

  • Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

    City of Westminster, United Kingdom

    writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights

  • Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo cascardo@identi.ca

    Bug Hunter and Free Software Advocate

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.

  • Sergio Durigan Junior sergiodj@identi.ca

    Campinas, Brazil

    Hacking GDB, listening and playing music, trying to find a good reason to post things here!

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.

  • Jolla jolla@identi.ca

    Helsinki, Finland

    Jolla is developing mobile devices and the #SailfishOS based on #MeeGo and #merproject open source projects.

  • Mozilla Persona mozillapersona@identi.ca

  • Miguel Di Ciurcio Filho mciurcio@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

  • FLISOL Brasil flisolbr@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

    FLISOL - Festival Latino-americano de Instalação de Software Livre - Brasil. Admin do perfil: @phls00

  • Latinoware 2012 latinoware@identi.ca

    Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil

    Latin American Free Software Conference

  • The Tor Project, Inc. torproject@identi.ca

    The Internet

    Anonymity Online

  • Ricardo Pontes ricardopontes@identi.ca

    Campinas, Brazil

    Mozilla Reps Mentor, web developer, activist of Free Software and Open Web, photographer, skateboarder and musician.

  • Diaspora joindiaspora@identi.ca

    Diaspora is an awesome, distributed, open source social network in the making from some young hackers at NYU

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF and FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. 0G foreseer. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. GNU tools engineer at AdaCore.

  • Sergio Amadeu samadeu@identi.ca

    sociólogo e ativista do software livre