Ricardo Panaggio panaggio@identi.ca

Followers

  • Fernando dos Santos ferox@identi.ca

    Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil

    Hacker. Open Source Specialist. Fedora Ambassador.

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • SamuelMoraesF SamuelMoraesF@pumpyourself.com

  • Adonay Felipe Nogueira adfeno@identi.ca

    Balneário Camboriú, Santa Catarina, Brazil

    https://libreplanet.org/wiki/User:Adfeno

  • Luigui Delyer luigui@pumpyourself.com

    Fernandópolis, São Paulo - Brasil

    [en]Inovate, this is a key word! How enthusiast of technology, i try learn of all a bit for expand my mind still more. I Want find alternate ways and new solutions for new cases and missions. [pt]Inovação, essa é a palavra chave! Como entusiasta de tecnologia, tento aprender de tudo um pouco para expandir minha mente ainda mais. Quero encontrar formas alternativas e novas soluções para novos casos e missões.

  • Ricardo pontes ricardopontes@pumpyourself.com

  • agarzia agarzia@pumpyourself.com

  • Ricardo Brandão ricardo@urmf.net

    Niteroi, RJ, Brazil

  • l30bravo l30bravo@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Free Software, GNU / Linux | IT and Telecoms engineer [xmpp: l30bravo@jabber.org]

  • Gustavo Noronha Silva kov@identi.ca

    Belo Horizonte, Brazil

    Debian Developer and GNOME contributor

  • Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo cascardo@pumpio.cascardo.info

    Bug Hunter.

  • Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo cascardo@identi.ca

    Bug Hunter and Free Software Advocate

  • Wille Marcel wille@identi.ca

    Bahia, Brazil

    software livre, vídeo, viagens e música...

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF and FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. 0G foreseer. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. GNU tools engineer at AdaCore.

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.

  • FLISOL Brasil flisolbr@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

    FLISOL - Festival Latino-americano de Instalação de Software Livre - Brasil. Admin do perfil: @phls00

  • The Tor Project, Inc. torproject@identi.ca

    The Internet

    Anonymity Online