Patrick L Archibald (PLA) pla1@identi.ca

Summerville SC USA

Active here: https://pla.social/users/pla

Following

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • Roy Wilhelmus Jacobus Damen royke@identi.ca

    Echt, Netherlands

    A sensitive person just a little rebellian, musician, different.

  • rpcutts rpcutts@microca.st

    Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

    Optimistic cynic & amateur contrarian. Interests include sci/tech, politics, philosophy, most sports, sarcasm, beer, satire, and oxford commas.

  • Lord Drachenblut lorddrachenblut@identi.ca

  • Xoke xoke@identi.ca

    Reno, United States

    Part-time Podcaster, All-time Geek. Linux User.

  • Ohio Linuxfest ohiolinux@identi.ca

    Major Linuxfest for the mid-west USA. Follow @ohiolinux for announcements & news

  • Mark Clarke mxc@identi.ca

    Java/PHP developer and Linux hacker living in South Africa

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Randal Schwartz merlyn@identi.ca

  • Chad Nelson quvmoh@identi.ca

    Boise, United States

    Geek, Warrior poet, maker of fine dust and thin shavings. Linux, computers ,tools,Trek, TOS,Ham, Vinyl graphics and stickers.

  • Mrs Xoke mrsxoke@identi.ca

  • Ken Fallon kenfallon@identi.ca

  • FLOSS Weekly flossweekly@identi.ca

    Petaluma, United States

    Each week, we bring you the best and the brightest people and projects in Free, Libre, Open-Source Software!

  • Arnd netzturbine@identi.ca

    paranoid linux admin + kraut + geek

  • Kol Tregaskes koltregaskes@identi.ca

    Gillingham, United Kingdom

    Very keen photographer, also likes music, movies, sport, computing, web dev., art, sci-fi, reading, sci-tech, dogs, space, walking + cycling

  • Command Line Magic climagic@identi.ca

    Cool Unix/Linux Command Line tricks you can use in 140 characters or less.

  • orvtech orvtech@identi.ca

    My Fedora People profile: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Orvtech

  • George Privon privong@identi.ca

  • Fedora Project fedora@identi.ca

    This is the official feed for the Fedora Project, a global free software community sponsored by Red Hat.

  • John Yeary jyeary@identi.ca

    Simpsonville, United States

    Wired Java and technology evangelist.