Software Freedom Law Center sflc@identi.ca

New York, United States

We provide legal representation and other law-related services to protect and advance Free, Libre, and Open Source Software.

Following

  • ザシャ int0x27h@identi.ca

    Germany / Japan

    IT(dev+sec), Japan/Asia, Anime, Video Games, Politics, Discordianism, Криптоанархизм, datalove, ...

  • Kesara kesara@identi.ca

    Wellington, New Zealand

    Back on identi.ca ;)

  • Gergely Nagy algernon@identi.ca

    Budapest, Hungary

    A tiny mouse, a hacker. Not active here anymore, tooting at https://trunk.mad-scientist.club/@algernon instead.

  • Bleeter ibieeter@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • David Batley h2g2bob@identi.ca

    Onchan, Isle of Man

  • zykotick9@identi.ca

  • Freedom Maniac frdmaniac@identi.ca

    FRDM(Freedom) Maniac also known as FOSSmaniac for me from FOSS, I understood Freedom, so changed Nick to Frdmaniac!

  • Francisco M García Claramonte fgclaramonte@identi.ca

    Debian Developer. Free Software developer. http://garciac.es XMPP: fgclaramonte@suchat.org

  • Konstantinos Amagnostopoulos knanagnostopoulos@identi.ca

    Athens, Greece

    Theoretical Physicist: String Theory, Quantum Gravity, Lattice Field Theories, Computational Physics. National Tech U Athens

  • Bruno Ramos brunoramos@identi.ca

    Schoos, Luxembourg

  • prasad rao prasadrao@identi.ca

  • Rigoberto Calleja rigocalleja@identi.ca

    Ciudad de México | Mexico City

    Colaborador de proyectos de software de fuente abierta. | Open source project contributor. https://rigobertoc.wordpress.com/ F6D6 AC54 AC7A 2FD0 6CC0 3AC1 8443 7929 4946 EB5F

  • Free Culture Foundation freeculture@identi.ca

    The mission of the Free Culture Foundation is to bring an end to the subjugation enabled by private ownership over media, ideas, and technology.

  • Defective by Design dbd@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    A participatory campaign exposing DRM-encumbered devices and media for what they really are: Defective by Design.

  • Robert Finley rfinley@identi.ca

    Knoxville, United States

    Comments on this account are my own personal opinion and do not reflect the opinions of any entities that I may be affiliated with.

  • Laura Arjona Reina larjona@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Trying to live according to the Golden Rule. Studying, using and promoting Libre Software (Software that respects your freedom) https://wiki.debian.org/LauraArjona

  • Aurélien aurele@identi.ca

    South Corsica, France

    Mechatronics is our playground, do it GNU as possible is our goal to stay on the ground. http://www.hackers.camp

  • Chrissie Therese chrissietherese@identi.ca

    Brighton, United States

    Operations Assistant at Free Software Foundation

  • Joshua Gay joshuagay@identi.ca

    New Haven, CT. USA.

    I'm interested in free software & free textbooks. I live in New Haven, CT USA.

  • Greg Troxel gdt@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States