Toby Inkster tobyink@identi.ca

Lewes, United Kingdom

I like to eat my breakfast cereal with a teaspoon because it makes me feel like a giant.

Followers

  • Madeline Luisini msluisini@identi.ca

  • rendy212 rendy212@pumpyourself.com

    Pontianak

    I'am ordinary boy

  • Kate J Davis eutouring@identi.ca

    Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom

    http://www.eutouring.com Kate Davis - European traveller and author of travel to guides to Paris holidays for a holiday in Paris.

  • Tony opinionwr@pumpity.net

    Toronto, Ontario

    Just a normal guy. Just like to chill,relax and spend time with the family. Crave the internet often. http:why-rush.com/

  • Dylan galoisghost@pumpity.net

    Central Coast, NSW, Australia

    Proud dad. Open source advocate. Gentoo user. Central Coast Mariners fan. http://Bandcamp.com explorer. I have 20 years experience dying stupidly in nethack.

  • Andy C andyc@pumpdog.me

    London

    Listen, this isn't about you, it's about me. I just need some space.

  • Daniel E. Renfer duck@microca.st

    Garden City, MI

    Duck's just this guy, you know?

  • Steven Haryanto sharyanto@identi.ca

    Jakarta, Indonesia

    Programmer (currently mostly Perl), webhosting guy, open source contributor, lazy writer

  • Super Human superhumanfoods@identi.ca

    Berkeley, United States

    A hero with with the superhuman ability to scour volumes of scientific research and discover amazing new things!

  • Dominique Guardiola quinode@identi.ca

    Parrot, France

    Social and Solidarity Economy webapp maker (python, django, front-end, semantic web)

  • Spasat General Business Directory spasat@identi.ca

    Lebanon, United States

    Spasat General Business Directory is a well-maintained human-edited web directory

  • Drew Perttula drewp@identi.ca

  • Kent Fredric kentnl@identi.ca

    Christchurch, New Zealand

    Perl hacker. I produce lots of crappy modules on CPAN and help package them on Gentoo.

  • ralesk ralesk@identi.ca

    Budapest, Hungary

    Hungarian programmer and Linux user with a love for languages and Perl. Also one of those UHU-Linux guys. External contact: ralesk@Skype

  • Jonas Smedegaard jonass@identi.ca

    Mørkøv Kirkeby, Denmark

    Freelance sysadmin and Debian developer. Works on userfriendly cross-org FLOSS resource sharing for schools and NGOs.

  • Ruset Zeno rszeno@identi.ca

    Timişoara, Romania

    interested in programming, semantic web technologies and AI

  • Pierre-Antoine Champin pchampin@identi.ca

  • Henry J. Story bblfish@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Working on creating the Secure Social Web using Linked Data. Hacking in Scala. Chair of the WebID Incubator Group http://webid.info/spec

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Jean-Marc Liotier liotier@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Infovore, father, photography, roller-skating, cycling, Africa, Free software, open networks, adventure, wargaming, cooking and more geekery