Toby Inkster tobyink@identi.ca

Lewes, United Kingdom

I like to eat my breakfast cereal with a teaspoon because it makes me feel like a giant.

Following

  • Randal Schwartz merlyn@identi.ca

  • ralesk ralesk@identi.ca

    Budapest, Hungary

    Hungarian programmer and Linux user with a love for languages and Perl. Also one of those UHU-Linux guys. External contact: ralesk@Skype

  • Ruset Zeno rszeno@identi.ca

    Timi┼čoara, Romania

    interested in programming, semantic web technologies and AI

  • Pierre-Antoine Champin pchampin@identi.ca

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Luke Maurits lmaurits@identi.ca

    Geek of: Anime, cognitive science, cryptography, D&D, the Internet, JRPGs, martial arts, mathematics, physics, programming and Unix.

  • amyvdh amyvdh@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    FOAF: http://people.w3.org/amy/foaf.rdf

  • W3C (World Wide Web Consortium) w3c@identi.ca

    The World Wide Web Consortium develops interoperable technologies (specs, guidelines, software, tools) to lead the Web to its full potential

  • John Breslin johnbreslin@identi.ca

    Lecturer and researcher at NUI Galway; co-founder of the SIOC project and boards.ie Ltd.

  • Henry J. Story bblfish@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Working on creating the Secure Social Web using Linked Data. Hacking in Scala. Chair of the WebID Incubator Group http://webid.info/spec

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.

  • Edd Dumbill edd@identi.ca

    Fresno Crossing, United States

    I write words, code & make conferences. Strata & OSCON chair at O'Reilly, analyst for O'Reilly Radar. Open source, standards & data.

  • Martin McEvoy weborganics@identi.ca

  • Kingsley Uyi Idehen kidehen@identi.ca

    Founder & CEO, OpenLink Software Web ID: http://myopenlink.net/dataspace/person/kidehen#this (for my interests and other things)

  • Sarven Capadisli csarven@identi.ca

    Switzerland

    I am.