The Tor Project, Inc. torproject@identi.ca

The Internet

Anonymity Online

Following

  • Herli Menezes hjmenezes@identi.ca

    Botafogo, Brazil

    I am graduated in Physics and MSc in Computer Science. Enthusiast of Free Software - GNU/Linux, Science, Politics, Art and Philosophy.

  • Diogo Leal diogoleal@identi.ca

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    O Guia é definitivo. A realidade está frequentemente incorreta.

  • Mentha mth@identi.ca

    Vale do Abelha, Portugal

    I'm Green

  • Guichu guichu@identi.ca

    Pionyang [RPDC]

    Usuario de GNU/Linux /Archlinux | Debian/,Plasma,Jabber/XMPP | Intento de programador.

  • George Roberge georger13@identi.ca

    Chicopee, United States

    Just a Christian parent seeking God, Free Software, and the best cup of coffee.

  • Jean-Daniel Seyrès sanji@identi.ca

    Bordeaux, France

  • z0hr z0hr@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • bambismusings bambismusings@identi.ca

    LilBambi aka BambisMusings

  • mer0v mer0v@identi.ca

    Colombia

    bricomaniaco - audiófilo - tecnologías libres para la independencia - guitarra@ L̶a̶ ̶F̶l̶o̶r̶ ̶d̶e̶l̶ ̶E̶s̶t̶i̶e̶r̶k̶o̶l̶, A̶m̶o̶r̶&̶R̶a̶b̶i̶a̶, Halvaro Huribe - mer0v@ joindiaspora.com, twitter, crixfer@librefm, mer0v@jabber.org

  • Corey Farwell frewsxcv@identi.ca

    California

  • luke1972@identi.ca

    Follow me at http://fmrl.me/Luke instead of here. Usual bollocks, different location.

  • Chatterbox chatterbox@identi.ca

    The talkative one!

  • Anas Alsaidy anas2461997@identi.ca

    Damascus, Syria

    Bio is empty

  • Mohammad reza Kamalifard itmard@identi.ca

    Borneh Chāh, Iran

    Entrepreneur :) Founder at DataSec Middle East :)

  • X11R666 huertanix@identi.ca

    I'm trapped in Identi.ca and can't get it out.

    I can't delete my account killllllll meeeeeeeeeee.

  • Andres V andrescr@identi.ca

    Costa Rica.

  • Acca Sellowiana asellowiana@identi.ca

    Bogotá, Colombia

    VEGetariAN, Ing. Forestal propendo por la justicia, igualdad y libertad!! GNU/LINUX- Trisquel user. Amo las bicis <3

  • Jeff Carroll jeffcarroll@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    ...

  • morgenland morgenland@identi.ca

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Living as a sceptic optimist. I avow that I am additionally a communicative maverick.

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/