William Denton wdenton@identi.ca

Toronto, Canada

Library geek.

Followers

  • Susan Pinochet sdp0@identi.ca

    Atlanta, United States

    avid computer user, former programmer, lover of good design, armchair philosopher, lesbian homemaker

  • MJ Ray mjray@identi.ca

    Setchey, United Kingdom

    Graduate statistician, now a webmaster for software.coop (koha, django, wordpress...good thinking), activist, cyclist/cyclingfan

  • ghostdancer ghostdancer@identi.ca

    Donostia - San Sebastián

    Some time ago I went to the fediverse. Now on https://mastodon.sdf.org/@ghostdancer dad, debian user, geek, love cooking and eating (not foodie) and drinking(from beer to whisky all the way through wine and gintonic)

  • Knit knitpank@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

  • Fraenrico fraenrico@identi.ca

    Parma, Italy

    Carlo Pepato, aka Fra Enrico, aka Enrico Francese: digital librarian, sentimental, self-contradictory, and a lot more

  • altherr altherr@identi.ca

    Akai Ikot Orok, Nigeria

  • Stephen Michael Kellat alpacaherder@identi.ca

    Terra Incognito

    Blogging at https://kellat.me oddly enough

  • Nicole C. Engard nengard@identi.ca

    I am a librarian, teacher, blogger, writer and open source evangelist.

  • Chris Cormack ranginui@identi.ca

    Just another Free Software hacker

  • Ed Summers edsu@identi.ca

    Hacker for libraries.

  • unhammer unhammer@identi.ca

    Stavanger, Norway

    http://wiki.apertium.org/wiki/User:Unhammer

  • Karsten Schuldt karstens@identi.ca

    Friedrichswerder, Germany

    Bibliothekswissenschafter, etwas zynisch, manchmal nur gelangweilt

  • Paul Gysler hammerandbank@identi.ca

    Volt, United States

    Linux, arch, and football

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.

  • Daniele Gobbetti gdaniele@identi.ca

    Bolzano, Italy

  • John Miedema johnmiedema@identi.ca

    Wakefield, Canada

  • Lennert Holvoet schwarzprod@identi.ca

    Meule Meersen, Belgium

    weirdo & semi-geek; likes libraries; Linux; Android; FLOSS; webdev; blogging; reading http://openbronblog.wordpress.com http://denstylo.be

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Michael J. Giarlo mjgiarlo@identi.ca

    Seattle, WA

    dad, architect, hacker, librarian, generalist, skeptic, heterodox, Lacker of Talent, craftbrew junkie, homebrewer, autodidact, ne'er-do-well

  • Dan Scott dbs@identi.ca

    Sudbury, Canada

    Libraries. Databases. Coffee. Not necessarily in that order.