Wikipedia wikipedia@identi.ca

San Francisco, United States

Wikipedia is a multilingual, Web-based, free-content encyclopedia project written collaboratively by an international group of volunteers.

Following

  • The Wikimedia Shop wikimediashop@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    The new official store for the Wikimedia Foundation selling merchandise for Wikipedia and the other Wikimedia projects.

  • Wikimedia Research Newsletter wikiresearch@identi.ca

    Fresh @Wikipedia research updates. Full coverage in our monthly newsletter, published by @WikiSignpost and the @Wikimedia Research Committee

  • MediaWiki mediawiki@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    News from the MediaWiki project. Powering Wikipedia and the Wikimedia movement.

  • Wikimedia wikimedia@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Wikimedia is a non-profit charitable organization that operates Wikipedia and several other online collaborative wiki projects.

  • Wikimedia NYC wikimedianyc@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    Wikimedia NYC chapter

  • Børge A. Roum forteller@identi.ca

    Oslo sentrum, Norway

    I'm a leftie, freegan, FLOSS & web 2.0 enthusiast. Climate change is the worst threat humanity has been up against. Why don't we fix it?

  • Erik Moeller eloquence@identi.ca

  • ɯu nm@identi.ca

    Earth

    http://nancym.tumblr.com/connect

  • lockal lockal@identi.ca

  • JC John Sese Cuneta jcsesecunetastatusnet@identi.ca

    Ajaccio, France

    Follow/Subscribe here instead: http://parlementum.net/jcsesecuneta

  • _ chiui@identi.ca

    _

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Brianna Laugher pfctdayelise@identi.ca

    Melbourne, Australia

    wikichiki, feminist, cyclist, introverted, vegetarian Pythonista, GEEK.

  • Stav Prodromou stav@identi.ca

    San Francisco Bay Area, California, United States

    Open microblogging service enthusiast. I ♥ identi.ca and pump.io. Avid major league baseball fan, especially devoted to the Oakland Athletics. Go A's!

  • Zach Copley zach@identi.ca

    Squirrel Town, United States

    Dangerous Web Hillbilly

  • Wikimedia Italia wikimediaitalia@identi.ca

    Milano

    Operiamo per diffondere il sapere libero e per sostenere i progetti Wikimedia, come Wikipedia, l'enciclopedia libera

  • Raphael Kallensee rkallensee@identi.ca

    Mannheim, Germany

    Web application developer and free software / open standards enthusiast.

  • Lee Daniel Crocker lcrocker@identi.ca

    Free software developer, poker player.

  • Brion Vibber brionv@identi.ca

    Portland, Oregon, United States

    Wikimedia Lead Software Architect & open source web developer; MediaWiki, StatusNet, and other goodies!

  • John Drinkwater johndrinkwater@identi.ca

    Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

    Not the poet, he’s dead. A Web and I.T. Jack