Aeva Ntsc aeva@identi.ca

Chicago, United States

Following

  • nully nully@microca.st

  • Susan Pinochet sdp0@identi.ca

    Atlanta, United States

    avid computer user, former programmer, lover of good design, armchair philosopher, lesbian homemaker

  • The Tor Project, Inc. torproject@identi.ca

    The Internet

    Anonymity Online

  • Eugene Mah imabug@identi.ca

    Charleston, SC

    Physics geek, misplaced Canuck

  • Matt Molyneaux moggers87@microca.st

    London

    I co-founded Inboxen.org and do occasional work for evil empires.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • Denver Gingerich ossguy@identi.ca

    Upper Fraser Valley

    My views are my own. I work part-time at Software Freedom Conservancy and full-time on JMP.

  • N/A lotusecho@identi.ca

  • P. J. McDermott pehjota@identi.ca

    Roys, United States

    Hacker of software and English. Interested in operating system distros and embedded systems. Fan of free and semi-free metal and rock music.

  • Deb Nicholson eximious@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I like noisy music, tasty food and free software.

  • Creative Commons creativecommons@identi.ca

    Yr usin' my license!

  • Lunpa lunpa@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    I like to make things.

  • Kat Walsh mindspillage@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    Wikimedia board member, JD, tech policy nerd, classical musician, recreational geek.

  • Bassam Kurdali bkurdali@identi.ca

    Florence, United States

    freelance director/animator working with open source software(Blender,Gimp,Linux), director of Elephants Dream (1st Open Movie) and Tube.

  • Nathan R. Yergler nyergler@identi.ca

  • W3C (World Wide Web Consortium) w3c@identi.ca

    The World Wide Web Consortium develops interoperable technologies (specs, guidelines, software, tools) to lead the Web to its full potential

  • Mike Linksvayer mlinksva@identi.ca

    pre-epoch parasite, post-epoch scavenger

  • Jon Phillips rejon@identi.ca

    Global Village, India

    http://rejon.org/bio

  • asheeshlaroia asheeshlaroia@identi.ca