The Anarcat anarcat@identi.ca

Sysadmin, programmer, geek-of-all-trades, ex-philosopher, ex-musician, future-writer? future-hasbeen?

Followers

  • Scorpio Scorpio@datamost.com

    Republic of South Africa

    I'm a guy interested in Debian, FOSS, actually a alot of things... About Avatar below: Page URL: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File%3ALewecke-gateport.jpg File URL: https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/7/76/Lewecke-gateport.jpg Attribution: By Frank Lewecke, http://www.spacelands.de (Own work) [CC BY 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

  • McClane mcclane@awkwardly.social

    NYC

    yippikayey!

  • GNUstav Huarcaya diavolo@identi.ca

    Midgard

    Nerdanderthal, ciudadano de segunda y tercermundista. Usuario de Software Libre. FreeBSD, Slackware, Arch Linux, Python...

  • clacke@libranet.de ❌ clacke@datamost.com

    Sweden or Hong Kong

    Saving the world by solving first-world problems. My main is at https://libranet.de/profile/clacke .

  • serpiente_negra serpiente_negra@mipump.es

    Earth

    My name is Alex. I am GNU/Linux advanced user with some administration and programming skills. xmpp://aranhalobo@jabber.otr.im https://social.consumium.org/aranhalobo https://mastodon.cloud/@aranhalobo https://diasp.eu/people/ba0d6d832fcaeb91

  • Ikey Newton Ike.Newton@datamost.com

    Right here, right now

    I like stuff. I likey some physics. I likey some math. I likey computers. I likey TiddlyWiki.

  • uberfox uberfox@datamost.com

    Rochester, NY

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • Charles Stanhope cstanhope@identi.ca

    Portland, OR

    Software/hardware developer interested in programming languages, open platforms, art, diy, craft, music, making a living, learning, life etc. Trying hard to be part of the solution. See also http://charles.stanho.pe

  • soloojos soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • EVAnaRkISTO evanarkisto@identi.ca

    Acracia de Iguales

    Libertad y Bien Común. Por eso promuevo el Software Libre y, aunque me falta mucha teoría y toda la práctica, simpatizo con el anarquismo. Lo mismo con el feminismo, sólo que en este caso estoy en el lado de los privilegiados y explotadores, por lo que me es más difícil darme cuenta y renunciar a mis privilegios, y tengo mucho machismo que expulsar de mí. *** Esta es mi cuenta principal (evanarkisto@identica), aunque tengo una cuenta alternativa en Datamost.com (EVAnaRkISTO@datamost.com)

  • JanKusanagi jankusanagi@datamost.com

    Jabberia and the Pumpiverse

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html DISCLAIMER: The views and opinions expressed here are those of my next door neighbor.

  • Melchior Blausand blausand@identi.ca

    Cologne, Germany

  • lfam lfam@fmrl.me

  • lfam lfam@microca.st

  • jerome jerome@microca.st

  • sazius at fmrl.me sazius@fmrl.me

    Espoo, Finland

    This is my backup account. It's probably a good idea to also follow my main account sazius@pump.saz.im

  • Debacle Debacle@urmf.net

    Mahagonny

    Debian developer, Python programmer, Windenergy worker, Solarenergy scholar, City cyclist, Avowed atheist, Milonguero malvado, Voluptuous vegetarian

  • Frederik Vanrenterghem frederikv@identi.ca

    Fremantle, Australia