Andre Klapper andreklapper@identi.ca

Old Yurop

Wikimedia bugmaster, maemo.org bugmaster, GNOME Bugsquad, Release Team, Czech L10N team, Documentation team, yet another student.

Following

  • Greg Grossmeier greg@identi.ca

    Views are my own unless they aren't.

  • Jolla jolla@identi.ca

    Helsinki, Finland

    Jolla is developing mobile devices and the #SailfishOS based on #MeeGo and #merproject open source projects.

  • bitergia bitergia@identi.ca

    Bitergia is a company with expertise in analysing open source communities and in software forges adoption from a business perspective.

  • Wikimedia wikimedia@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Wikimedia is a non-profit charitable organization that operates Wikipedia and several other online collaborative wiki projects.

  • Wikipedia wikipedia@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Wikipedia is a multilingual, Web-based, free-content encyclopedia project written collaboratively by an international group of volunteers.

  • Sumana Harihareswara brainwane@identi.ca

    Astoria, United States

    Founder of Changeset Consulting. Wife, FLOSS geek, feminist, manager of people & projects, programmer, fanvidder. Recurse Center alumna. She/her. Married to @leonardr.

  • Blau Zahl blauzahl@identi.ca

    BugSquad KDE chick. Frog @ http://froglogic.com Works on Automated GUI testing software in exchange for gummy frogs. Linux user since 1993.

  • Jon Nordby jononor@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

  • Shaun McCance shaunm@identi.ca

    Hacking Gnome for fun and profit

  • Luciana Fujii fujii@identi.ca

    Belo Horizonte, Brazil

  • lajuyis lajuyis@identi.ca

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Geek - FreeSoftware fan and advocate - Amateur chef - Singer 24/7 - Photographer wannabe - Always smiling (or almost) - Bitterly impulsive

  • Phil Bull philbull@identi.ca

    I'm an astrophysics student, and member of the Ubuntu and GNOME documentation teams

  • Julie Pichon jpichon@identi.ca

    The Pike, Ireland

    Software dev, open-source enthusiast, endlessly curious about education and technology. Learning Japanese at the moment.

  • Frank Karlitschek fkarlitschek@identi.ca

    Stuttgart, Germany

    KDE, openDesktop.org, Social Desktop, ownCloud, Open-PC

  • Aaron Seigo aseigo@identi.ca

    KDE developer (Plasma!!), past President and board member for KDE e.V. , Free software enthusiast, world traveling Canadian, father.

  • Andriy Tymchenko silpol@identi.ca

    Espoo, Finland

  • Alberto Mardegan mardy@identi.ca

    Etu-Töölö, Finland

  • Keywan prometoys@identi.ca

    Bielefeld, Germany

    from teheran via cologne, wuppertal,niederrhein, ruhr area to bielefeld. student.

  • Dave Neary nearyd@identi.ca

    Lyon, France