A Darmawan darmawanz@identi.ca

Banda Aceh, Indonesia

Linux Lovers (Ubuntu). Love Writing, Blogging, And Other internet Stuff. And Iam indonesian :D

Following

  • ralesk ralesk@identi.ca

  • Lydia Pintscher nightrose@identi.ca

    Karlsruhe, Germany

    cat herder by nature, people geek, Free Software and Free Culture girl

  • Chalkahlom chalkahlom@identi.ca

    Budapest, Hungary

  • GNOME gnome@identi.ca

    The Free Software Desktop Project

  • mohammad Efazati efazati@identi.ca

    Tehran, Iran

    Develop with Python, Django, Flask, PostgreSql, Mongodb use Debian and FreeBsd also Like books and movies.

  • bananabob bananabob@identi.ca

    Wellington, New Zealand

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Thomas Gideon cmdln@identi.ca

    Washington, DC

    A peculiar character. https://peculiarcharacter.com and https://thecommandline.net

  • Erkan Yılmaz erkanyilmaz@identi.ca

    Karlsruhe, Germany

    trying ... to avoid words like: only, all, always, never, forever, ...? systems, thinking http://oracle.skilledtests.com/erkanyilmaz

  • Paul Pritchard expatpaul@identi.ca

    Belgium

    British film buff and Science Fiction fan. Currently living in Belgium and earning an income from building interfaces.

  • Gijs Hillenius gijs@identi.ca

    Journalist focusing on sustainability of government IT, vendor-independence & use of free and open source software by public administrations

  • Jose R Rodriguez metztli@identi.ca

    San Jose, United States

    Virtualization, Cloud,… Dynamic Infrastructure enabler of service improvement, cost reduction, and risk management.

  • Stav Prodromou stav@identi.ca

    San Francisco Bay Area, California, United States

    Open microblogging service enthusiast. I ♥ identi.ca and pump.io. Avid major league baseball fan, especially devoted to the Oakland Athletics. Go A's!

  • Dr. Roy Schestowitz schestowitz@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Software Engineer, interdisciplinary researcher, and an advocate of fair competition

  • Stephen Michael Kellat alpacaherder@identi.ca

    The Southern Shore of Lake Erie (Ohio Section)

    Purported Fiction Author. Lapsed Podcaster. Amateur Radio Operator (General Class). Ubuntu Member. TeX User Group Member. Once & Future Comrade Academician. Basic Trained ICS Staffer. Occasional Domestic Missionary. Information Specialist.

  • Filipe Saraiva filipesaraiva@identi.ca

    Teresina, Brazil

    Artificial intelligence researcher. Free software advocate. KDE hacker. Anarchist dreamer. - http://filipesaraiva.info/