Debian Project debian@identi.ca

Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

Followers

  • Alien alien1it@identi.ca

    San Donato in Fronzano, Italy

    I am for Open Source and Debian's supporter. For freedom of all world people, and against Italian political corruption.

  • herco herco@identi.ca

    17124, Greece

  • Juan A. Alvarado P. jalvarado@identi.ca

  • FLISOL Brasil flisolbr@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

    FLISOL - Festival Latino-americano de Instalação de Software Livre - Brasil. Admin do perfil: @phls00

  • Charles ☕ Stanhope cstanhope@identi.ca

    Portland, OR

    Software/hardware developer interested in programming languages, open platforms, art, diy, craft, music, making a living, learning, life etc. Trying hard to be part of the solution. See also http://charles.stanho.pe

  • Bill Blough bblough@1realtime.net

    Orlando, FL

  • F0rkDnB0rkD F0rkDnB0rkD@pumpity.net

    A Home for the Heartless

    A Home for the Heartless is where the Homeless Live

  • juansantiago juansantiago@1realtime.net

    Vigo, Galicia, Spain

    Diaspora*: juansatiago@diaspora.net.gr xmpp y correo: juansantiago@riseup.net gnusocial: juanantiago@quitter.se www.juanruetter.piesnegros.org

  • silberhaeckse silberhaeckse@1realtime.net

  • paraskoff paraskoff@1realtime.net

  • Tupulpo tupulpo@identi.ca

    Polska

    Kliknij i zobacz co kryje w sobie DEFU

  • krokozian krokozian@1realtime.net

  • elio elio@pumprock.net

    Carpintero aficionado a la informatica - usuario de GNU/Linux - pintor y fotografo de a ratos.

  • nathan nathan@pumpity.net

    Waynesville, NC

    Entrepreneur! Online review management and automation.

  • Mugice Mugice@pumprock.net

    Japan

    I'm interested in sailfish os. I like linux. I was using manjaro linux.

  • airzett airzett@pumpity.net

  • azzamsa azzamsa@microca.st

  • S.M. Oliva oswriter@pumpyourself.com

    United States

    This account is inactive. http://opensourcewriter.com.

  • ladykosha ladykosha@microca.st

    Moscow

    Роеt, amateur dancer, amateur actress, LRPG-player. Debian user. Emacs user. Delivery girl. My native language is Russian. Sorry for my English. )

  • mehdi mehdi@pumpbuddy.us