Debian Project debian@identi.ca

Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

Following

  • Siri Reiter sirireiter@identi.ca

    World citizen, mother, graphic designer and illustrator.

  • sazius at fmrl.me sazius@fmrl.me

    Espoo, Finland

    This is my backup account. It's probably a good idea to also follow my main account sazius@pump.saz.im

  • Elena ``of Valhalla'' valhalla@identi.ca

  • tvincent tvincent@hotpump.net

  • Tim Retout tim@retout.co.uk

    Bedford

    Debian developer

  • Diane Trout diane@pump.ghic.org

    Los Angeles

    By day, IS generalist for an biology lab currently working on ENCODE, speciallizing in the python scientific stack. By night, trying to contribute to Debian and KDE. Also easily distracted by various kinds of role playing games.

  • Debacle Debacle@urmf.net

    Mahagonny

    Debian developer, Python programmer, Windenergy worker, Solarenergy scholar, City cyclist, Avowed atheist, Milonguero malvado, Voluptuous vegetarian

  • Charles Plessy charles.plessy@fmrl.me

  • Neil McGovern nmcgovern@pumprock.net

    Politico and geek, Collabora Engineering Manager, Cambridge CAMRA press officer. Views are own etc.

  • Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo cascardo@identi.ca

    Bug Hunter and Free Software Advocate

  • Stephen Sekula steve@hub.polari.us

    Dallas, TX, USA

    Husband; Associate Professor of Physics; I teach at SMU in Dallas, TX; I study the Higgs Particle with the ATLAS Experiment at the Large Hadron Collider at CERN; writer and blogger; drummer; programmer; teacher; scientist; traveler; runner; gardener; open-source aficionado.

  • Nathan Willis n8@identi.ca

    Inaccessible Island

    Nathan Willis, Verified

  • LWN.net lwnnet@identi.ca

    Boulder, Colorado, US

    LWN.net is the definitive web site for news from and about the Linux and free software development communities.

  • Wilfred (Mr. W.) wdk@urmf.net

    Goes, The Netherlands

    "The world is my country and my religion is to do good." #FSF, #FSFE and #ISOC-member

  • Carlos C. carlosceb@mipump.es

    México

    Informático de profesión, linuxero de tiempo completo, promotor del movimiento del software libre, formatos libres, protocolos libres, y de la cultura libre en general. Librepensador y humanista secular interesado en la aplicación de la tecnología para mejorar las condiciones de vida de todos e impulsar el desarrollo humano íntegro, accesible, autogestionable y autosustentable.

  • antifarben antifarben@fmrl.me

  • Deunan deunan@i.rationa.li

  • Timothy Musson trm@microca.st

    Christchurch, New Zealand

    Long-time GNU/Linux user | Amateur programmer | gxmessage (gnu.org/software/gxmessage) and iGNUit (gnu.org/software/ignuit) | Likes hooping, rola-bola, tramping/hiking | Недавно начал серьёзно учить русский язык

  • Marko Dimjašević mdim@identi.ca

    Internet

    A CS PhD student engaged in social production of software and culture

  • arthursucks arthursucks@pumpit.info

    Long Beach, CA