Duck Nebuchadnezzar duck1123@identi.ca

Michigan

https://btcpay.kronkltd.net

Following

  • Kevin Ford kev@pumpyourself.com

    Rhode Island, USA

    Pump.io noob, social media cluebag, water sports lover, submariner, nuclear engineer. Student of: health care, physics, math, chemistry, biology, genomics, evo devo.

  • Nathan Smith nathan@microca.st

    Portland, OR, USA

    high performance computing, python, biblical studies, nlp, baseball.

  • Neustradamus neustradamus@identi.ca

    ::1

  • Lady J ladyj@identi.ca

    Connecticut, United States

    Bi | paleo | atheist | swinger | music aficionado | Spanish speaker | debt-free | sex-positive | sarcasmist | activist | anti-TV

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Doug Whitfield Sports Account dougsportazine@identi.ca

    Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    Former Editor-and-Chief of Sportazine.com (I am no longer involved in Sportazine in any way other than a few accounts still having sportazine in the name). Former adidas elite player and coach with Triangle Futbol Club. Former coach/official with i9 (soccer, basketball, baseball, gridiron). Former some other things... If sports aren't your thing, maybe one of my other projects is for you. Find out more at http://douglasawh.wordpress.com/2014/08/15/what-netizen-empowerment-federation-nef-and-its-constituent-sites-need/

  • Zach Copley zach@identi.ca

    Squirrel Town, United States

    Dangerous Web Hillbilly

  • reality reality@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Into the acoustic degree! http://blog.realispicio.us/

  • Tupulpo tupulpo@identi.ca

    Polska

    ano BIO Wydawca i autor Agencja Intermedialna Catherine Design Staszica 46 / 62-020 biuro@intermedialna.pl Swarzędz

  • Craig Maloney snapl@identi.ca

    The Internet

    Old account. See me on Mastodon at craigmaloney@octodon.social

  • nybill nybill@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    I've started a status.net instance: http://sn.gunmonkeynet.net

  • Kev Macphail kevie@identi.ca

    Lewis, United Kingdom

    A lewis man, proud dad, Christian, Linux user, podcaster (CCJam, Crivins, TuxJam), Bluenose & (N.O) Saints fan, Married to @lochiesangel

  • Gordon Sinclair thistleweb@identi.ca

    Castlecary, United Kingdom

  • Julien Genestoux julien@identi.ca

  • Pelle Wessman voxpelli@identi.ca

    Vänsjö, Sweden

  • pump.io sucks atheist@identi.ca

    pump.io sucks

    pump.io sucks

  • Peter Cannon dickturpin@identi.ca

    West Midlands, United Kingdom

    Currently working as a Sales Manager in IT. Co-Host of The Dick Turpin Road Show. Arch Linux user and FOSS advocate.

  • mrs. stench lstench@identi.ca

    stay at home mom who loves open source

  • Brian Hendrickson brianjesse@identi.ca

    Portland, United States

    dad, tennis nut, mobile engineer @GunDogLabs - co-founder @nozzl, passed W3C Social Web Acid Test http://bh.ly/a7 @structalapp @hashtraffic