Edd Dumbill edd@identi.ca

Fresno Crossing, United States

I write words, code & make conferences. Strata & OSCON chair at O'Reilly, analyst for O'Reilly Radar. Open source, standards & data.

Following

  • Unhosted unhosted@identi.ca

    Non-profit movement to liberate people through separation of web apps from data storage.

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • W3C (World Wide Web Consortium) w3c@identi.ca

    The World Wide Web Consortium develops interoperable technologies (specs, guidelines, software, tools) to lead the Web to its full potential

  • Bruce Perens bruceperens@identi.ca

    See http://perens.com/about/bio

  • Eric Hammond esh@identi.ca

    Santa Monica, United States

    Internet Startup Technologist

  • Matt Edgar mattedgar@identi.ca

    Leeds, United Kingdom

    Service design and innovation consultant. 15 years in web and mobile media. Before that I was a newspaper journalist and history student.

  • amyvdh amyvdh@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    FOAF: http://people.w3.org/amy/foaf.rdf

  • thommay thommay@identi.ca

  • Eric van der Vlist evlist@identi.ca

  • Jo Walsh metazool@identi.ca

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom

    Burned out hacker, yummy mummy, neogeographer, research data wrangler

  • Launchpad.net launchpad@identi.ca

    Free software collaboration and project hosting from the friendly folks at Canonical.

  • O'Reilly Open Source Convention oscon@identi.ca

    Portland, United States

    O'Reilly Open Source Convention, the crossroads of all things open source.

  • Luis Villa tieguy@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

  • Allison Randal allisonrandal@identi.ca

  • Peter Saint-Andre stpeter@identi.ca

    Patron Saint of Jabber

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Dan York danyork@identi.ca

    Tanglewood Estates, United States

    Chaser of bright shiny objects and analyst of emerging communication technologies. Blogger, podcaster, VoIP security and social media guy...

  • Tim Bray tbray@identi.ca

    See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tim_Bray

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.