Hubert Lombard eldreammachine@identi.ca

Gūshdūn, Iran

Gnu/Linux & Hurd end user. Make comics stories under CC-BY-SA/ArtLibre, also gardening outside, recently intrigued by Oekonux

Followers

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • K' jankusanagi@microca.st

    At a pump.io server

    Pump.io guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html Developer of the Dianara Pump client. This is my secondary/backup account. I'm usually jankusanagi@identi.ca

  • Musique Libre ! dogmazic@identi.ca

    Lyon, France

  • Yannick Delbecque zigong@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Enseignant mathématiques, cégep St-Laurent Ph.D. Computer science, McGill University http://yannick.delbecque.org

  • Hugo Roy hugoroy@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Free Software Foundation Europe (follow @fsfe | suivre @fsfefrance) / Terms of Service; Didn't Read co-founder. / Homepage: http://hugoroy.eu

  • Todo Gimp todogimp@identi.ca

    Valencia, Spain

  • Harrey Martin harreymartin@identi.ca

    New Delhi, India

    Hi this is Harrey... Love to share and get information around the world!

  • Bruce Cowan bruce89@identi.ca

    Glasgow, United Kingdom

    An engineer in training

  • ducuchu ducuchu@identi.ca

    Setul, Guatemala

    Poema biográfico: Como árboles, Mario Benedetti

  • Demuxer blogspot.com demuxer@identi.ca

    Guatemala City

  • Laura laurix@identi.ca

    Santa Fe, Argentina

    Ingeniera en Alimentos // Powered By GNU/Linux.

  • Dimi Piraat dimipiraat@identi.ca

    Belgium

    Anarcho-taoist-gypsy-rasta-hippie-burner-punk into tattoos, electronic music, activism, ecology, geek stuff and lots more.

  • Damien G. bejazzy@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Programmer, scientist, free-addict, music-mad, writing | Work at @logilaborg | @jazzydag on Twitter

  • fauno fauno@identi.ca

    former poet, buccaneer, parabola hacker

  • Kipngetich Ibrahim Ngeno eebrah@identi.ca

    Nairobi, Kenya

    Facebook over Myspace, Twitter over Facebook, Identica over Twitter. Any day, Everyday! Head codemonkey at netivity.co.ke

  • Andreas Fritsch pawelf@identi.ca

    Halle, Germany

    I'm a social worker and created many websites since 2003. I didn't learn creating Websites with tables but i know many SVG-stuff.

  • Pensador Louco pensadorlouco@identi.ca

    Itajaí

    One of the weirdest guys you might find, an anarchist and free software enthusiast. Oh, and a nightmare cartoonist, too.

  • Matías Croce (matux) matux@identi.ca

    General Levalle, Argentina

    antigeek! antinerd! antihipster!

  • Karsten Gerloff karsten@identi.ca

    Aachen, Germany

    Free Software Foundation Europe (FSFE) - President. Free Software, policy, strategy, patents, copyright