Federico Mena Quintero federicomena@identi.ca

GNOME hacker

Followers

  • Icaro Perseo icaroperseo@pumpit.info

    Icaro Perseo es estudiante de Ingeniería en Computación, Profesional Técnico en Informática y Cofundador de

  • Kraka kraka@mipump.es

    mañolandia

    Amante de la lectura y antropología, linuxero por vocación, emac-ero por devoción.....me encanta correr por el campo como un loco...Diaspora*: lfortanet@diasp.eu - GNU Social: lfortanet@quitter.se - Twitter: @l_fortanet

  • Icaro Perseo icaroperseo@identi.ca

    Icaro Perseo es estudiante de Ingeniería en Computación, Profesional Técnico en Informática y Cofundador de <°DesdeLinux. https://icaroperseo.github.io

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Sumana Harihareswara brainwane@identi.ca

    Astoria, United States

    Founder of Changeset Consulting. Wife, FLOSS geek, feminist, manager of people & projects, programmer, fanvidder. Recurse Center alumna. She/her. Married to @leonardr.

  • Scorpio20 Scorpio20@microca.st

    KZN, Republic of South Africa

    Was using Identic.ca before. A guy interested in Free Software, Debian, python n other Openid: https://launchpad.net/~anban https://en.gravatar.com/scorpioat20 http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/

  • jhonny jhonny@fmrl.me

  • Diogo Leal diogoleal@identi.ca

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    O Guia é definitivo. A realidade está frequentemente incorreta.

  • Iwan Setiawan stwn@identi.ca

    Indonesia

    Free Software supporter and Kuliax developer. My another stream: quitter.se/stwn.

  • Esteban Carnevale alfplayer@identi.ca

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    System administrator - Interests: GNU/Linux, free software, software development

  • Ronda Herbert rondaherbert@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Ben Williams plasticboy@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Belligerent and numerous.

  • Deb Nicholson eximious@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I like noisy music, tasty food and free software.

  • Luciana Fujii fujii@identi.ca

    Belo Horizonte, Brazil

  • ISC. Miguel Angel Pérez Merino miguelonsh@identi.ca

    Oaxaca, Mexico

  • Tiffany Antopolski mimico@identi.ca

    Mimico, Canada

    .

  • Tiago Malta tiagommm@identi.ca

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    poeta (quase caipira), discoteca, multi-instrumentista, gestalt-terapeuta, tecnico de raio-x e percussão, Gestor Ambiental.

  • The Tor Project, Inc. torproject@identi.ca

    The Internet

    Anonymity Online

  • Epiphany epiphanybrowser@identi.ca

    The Epiphany browser is the web browser for the GNOME desktop!

  • GNOME gnome@identi.ca

    The Free Software Desktop Project