François Marier fmarier@identi.ca

Vancouver, BC

Free software developer

Following

  • CitizenWeb Project cznweb@identi.ca

    The Internet

    Fighting for a free, secure, & decentralized Internet. Guides & software projects to help you kick your Google habit.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Stéphane Thibault sthibault@identi.ca

    LeMoyne, QC, Canada

    Agile Project Manager, Consultant @ Cavalier Blanc

  • Loic J. Duros lduros@identi.ca

    Lebanon, United States

    From Normandy, France. Living in the Philadelphia Area. Using free software and technologies.

  • Marc Laporte marclaporte@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    http://marclaporte.com/Bio

  • johns johns@microca.st

    Boston, MA

  • Karl Fogel kfogel@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    see http://red-bean.com/kfogel

  • Denver Gingerich ossguy@identi.ca

    NYC MSA

    My views are my own. I work part-time at Software Freedom Conservancy.

  • Equifoss Pub Crawl equifosspubcrawl@identi.ca

    Wellington, New Zealand

    The official Equinox FOSS Pub Crawl

  • Pamela Chestek pchestek@identi.ca

    Raleigh, NC

  • Tom Marble tmarble@identi.ca

    Minneapolis, United States

    Consultant specializing in: Clojure, Debian GNU/Linux, cybersecurity, performance analysis, and FLOSS hw/sw/legal policy.

  • Mozilla Persona personastatus@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    Realtime status of the Mozilla Persona service.

  • Software Freedom Conservancy conservancy@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    The Software Freedom Conservancy is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organizational home for FLOSS projects.

  • Free as in Freedom faif@identi.ca

    Brooklyn, United States

    Free as in Freedom is a bi-weekly oggcast hosted by @bkuhn & @kaz covering legal, policy, & other issues in the software freedom community.

  • Mozilla Persona mozillapersona@identi.ca

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.

  • Joshua Gay joshuagay@identi.ca

    New Haven, CT. USA.

    I'm interested in free software & free textbooks. I live in New Haven, CT USA.

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet

  • Mike Linksvayer mlinksva@identi.ca

    pre-epoch parasite, post-epoch scavenger

  • Luis Villa tieguy@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States