Frederik Gladhorn frederik@identi.ca

Followers

  • Ingolf Schäfer ovidius@microca.st

  • KDE Community kdecommunity@identi.ca

    Team creating free and open source software, offering an advanced graphical desktop and a wide variety of applications for GNU/Linux.

  • Free Society Conference & Nordic Summit fscons@identi.ca

    Gothenburg, Sweden

    FSCONS /ɛf.ɛs.kɒns/ • a meeting place for social change, focused on the future of free software, free culture and a free society.

  • Aleix Pol apol@identi.ca

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Kyriakos Brastianos kyriakosbrastianos@identi.ca

    Connected

  • Guido Arnold guido@identi.ca

    Bad Vilbel, Germany

    Free Software enthusiast. Particularly interested in: Free Software in education, Free Knowledge and Free Culture. I don't really use this account anymore. You'll find me more active on Diaspora: https://pod.geraspora.de/u/ga

  • Valorie Cowan Zimmerman valoriez@identi.ca

    Kummer, United States

    Writer, PFLAG mom, Linux user, grandma, music lover, reader, genealogy researcher

  • Bernhard E. Reiter reiter@identi.ca

    Owns and runs Intevation, a company doing "output" Free Software >=14 years. FSFE.org Founding GA Member. Dipl.Systemwiss., MSc. Homepage: www.intevation.de/~bernhard/index.en.html

  • Ryan Rix rrix@identi.ca

    Phoenix, United States

    Hacker, geek, Free Software advocate. I listen to music, hack Plasma, and go to college; I like to explore the world around me.

  • Ingolf Schaefer ovidius@identi.ca

    Bremen, Germany

    Once student of Latin and ancient Greek, now mathematician.

  • Arthur Schiwon blizzz@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    Kubuntu and KDE addict and contributor, ownCloud developer, soccer fan, various-sorts-of-rock music listener and night owl

  • Tomasz Dudzik sheytan@identi.ca

  • Irina Rempt irinarempt@identi.ca

    Deventer, Netherlands

    geeky fiftyish mother of teenagers, baker, worldbuilder, translator, writer

  • Hans Chen mogger@identi.ca

    Vänsjö, Sweden

    Interested in science, Free Software in general and KDE in particular. Member of the KDE Forums team.

  • Laura Dragan aprilush@identi.ca

    Southampton, UK

  • Manuel Nickschas sput@identi.ca

    Quassel Developer, KDE Enthusiast

  • Sune Vuorela svuorela@identi.ca

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    Software dude, scout, opensource fan

  • Akademy akademy@identi.ca

    Bilbao, Spain

    this is where gearheads meet

  • Tom Albers tomalbers@identi.ca

    Stadskanaal, Netherlands

    KDE Sysadmin

  • Kenny D sealne@identi.ca

    Glasgow, United Kingdom