Fundology fundology@identi.ca

Chicago, United States

An alternative investment market for investors and executives to discover and engage in deal discussions to their mutual benefit.

Following

  • Toni Hermoso Pulido toniher@identi.ca

    Barcelona, Catalonia

    Bioinformatician, web developer, MediaWiki professional, Mozillian, Amical Wikimedia, SoftcatalĂ , Catalan passionate

  • Dan Scott dbs@identi.ca

    Sudbury, Canada

    Libraries. Databases. Coffee. Not necessarily in that order.

  • Florian Effenberger floeff@identi.ca

    Kaufbeuren, Bavaria, Germany

    Proud uncle, music lover and happy Bavarian. Glad to be a LibreOffice contributor and The Document Foundation's Executive Director.

  • Stefano Zacchiroli zack@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Debian Project Leader 2010-2013, Free Software zealot, Computer Science professor. Italian from Bologna, emigrated to Paris, France

  • Joshua Gay joshuagay@identi.ca

    New Haven, CT. USA.

    I'm interested in free software & free textbooks. I live in New Haven, CT USA.

  • Jacob Barkdull jacobwb@identi.ca

    Apple Valley, United States

    I'm a musician with an interest in Free Software. I write tech, science, and political articles for multiple publishers, online and in print

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • Dimitri Larmuseau gnudimi@identi.ca

    Brussels, Belgium

    IT Pro, loves Open Source, loves Belgian Beers, host of http://sourcetrunk.com

  • Patrick L Archibald pla1@identi.ca

    Summerville SC USA

    A free and open source technology enthusiast.

  • Oliver Clark ollyclarkdotorg@identi.ca

    Motorcycling, Programming & Everything Inbetween

  • David Sugar dyfet@identi.ca

    Cape May Court House, United States

    I am Vice Chief of the Cherokees of Idaho and I maintain a number of packages in the GNU project as chief facilitator for GNU Telephony. I travel and speak internationally on free software in telecommunications and issues of Indigenous Sovereignty.

  • Jonathan Nadeau frostbite@identi.ca

    Ildefonso, Brazil

    I'm a father and husband along with being a blind GNU/Linux user. Who Also is an advocate of accessibility with Free software.

  • Fabian Rodriguez magicfab@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    https://magicfab.ca

  • Luke Maurits lmaurits@identi.ca

    Geek of: Anime, cognitive science, cryptography, D&D, the Internet, JRPGs, martial arts, mathematics, physics, programming and Unix.

  • Tom Marble tmarble@identi.ca

    Minneapolis, United States

    Consultant specializing in: Clojure, Debian GNU/Linux, cybersecurity, performance analysis, and FLOSS hw/sw/legal policy.

  • Stephen Michael Kellat alpacaherder@identi.ca

    AdmiraltyHouse

    Itinerant goatherd who lost the plot let alone his herd.

  • Sherry Chandler bluegrasspoet@identi.ca

    I love goldenrod, black-eyed susan, and the old worn-down mountains of the east.

  • Grams Capital, Inc. gramscapital@identi.ca

    Dallas, United States

    Grams Capital Inc. is a national and international commerical loan brokerage company with offices across the country.

  • Frank Walderhaug frankwalderhaug@identi.ca

    Healer, Lyric Writer, Author, Life Coach And Personal Consultant.

  • Thomas Venables thomasvenables@identi.ca

    Bristol, United Kingdom

    Bristol born and bred in a good way, not in the other way. Home linux user.