Daniele Gobbetti gdaniele@identi.ca

Bolzano, Italy

Followers

  • JanKusanagi @identi.ca jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Scorpio20 Scorpio20@microca.st

    KZN, Republic of South Africa

    Was using Identic.ca before. A guy interested in Free Software, Debian, python n other Openid: https://launchpad.net/~anban https://en.gravatar.com/scorpioat20 http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • Guido Arnold guido@identi.ca

    Bad Vilbel, Germany

    Free Software enthusiast. Particularly interested in: Free Software in education, Free Knowledge and Free Culture. I don't really use this account anymore. You'll find me more active on Diaspora: https://pod.geraspora.de/u/ga

  • macgirvin macgirvin@identi.ca

    High Range, Australia

    Creator of Friendica, Redmatrix, Hubzilla, and Zap.

  • McScx mcscx@identi.ca

    Germany

    now at https://quitter.se/mcscx

  • Admin myclassboard@identi.ca

    Hyderabad, India

    Myclassboard a web based college automation system, taking institutions closer to global management standards.

  • Fabian Rodriguez magicfab@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    https://magicfab.ca

  • Ali-Reza Anghaie packetknife@identi.ca

  • Michele Baldessari mbaldessari@identi.ca

    Sterzing, Italy

    Dad, Geek, Free Software advocate

  • Karsten Gerloff karsten@identi.ca

    Aachen, Germany

    Free Software Foundation Europe (FSFE) - President. Free Software, policy, strategy, patents, copyright

  • Andrea Antonello moovida@identi.ca

    Bolzano, Italy

    I'm an environmental engineer rock musician addicted to open source GIS development playing in the field of geomorphologic modelling.

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.

  • Danilo danilo@identi.ca

    a blogger, a co-founder of a web startup, an educator, a husband, and more :)

  • Patrick Ohnewein ohnewein@identi.ca

    Bolzano, Italy

    Head of Free Software & Open Technologies center at TIS innovation park South Tyrol

  • Nigel Tomm nigeltomm@identi.ca

    Woodside Houses, United States

    I'm Nigel Tomm. I was made as an installation art.