gregor herrmann gregoa@identi.ca

Innsbruck, Europe

Debian Developer. European citizen. OpenPGP key 0xBB3A68018649AA06. Content under CC-BY-SA 4.0.

Following

  • OdyX@framapiaf.org

  • micahflee@mastodon.social

  • Tincho@hostux.social

  • biella@mastodon.social

  • irl@social.57north.org.uk

  • pumpbridge pumpbridge@fmrl.me

  • mxmehl@quitter.no

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@microca.st

    Boston, MA

    Fighting for essential freedoms for computer users since 1985. https://www.fsf.org

  • Pump.io Community pumpio@pumpit.info

    Pumpiverse

    Follow this account for information about Pump.io and announcements from the community. Check out this wiki page to know more: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Community Community meetings are usually held the third Friday of every month, at 20:00 UTC.

  • Yutaka Niibe gniibe@identi.ca

    Maebashi, Japan

    GNU wannabee ['gnu:be], FSIJ chairman, Debian Developer

  • Tsyesika Tsyesika@microca.st

    Sweden

    Free software hacker, works at Igalia.

  • The Anarcat anarcat@identi.ca

    Sysadmin, programmer, geek-of-all-trades, ex-philosopher, ex-musician, future-writer? future-hasbeen?

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • Björn Schießle BeS@microca.st

    Urbach, Stuttgart, Germany

    computer scientist; Free Software developer; software engineer at ownCloud Inc; Free Software (aka Open Source) and Open Standards activist @FSFE

  • luisgf luisgf@mipump.es

    Ciudad olívica

    SysAdmin, programador, apasionado de la seguridad, el cifrado y jabbero. ¿Que más se puede pedir? si quieres saber algo más de mi, puedes echar un vistazo a mi web https://www.luisgf.es o tambien a la web del servidor jabber que opero https://www.mijabber.es

  • Debacle Debacle@urmf.net

    Mahagonny

    Debian developer, Python programmer, Windenergy worker, Solarenergy scholar, City cyclist, Avowed atheist, Milonguero malvado, Voluptuous vegetarian

  • fsfe_news fsfe_news@pump.saz.im

    FSFE news. Unofficial account that simply reposts from the FSFE news RSS feed.

  • Bernhard E. Reiter bernhard@io.intevation.de

    Owns and runs Intevation, a company doing "output" Free Software >=18 years. FSFE.org Founding GA Member. Dipl.Systemwiss., MSc. Homepage: www.intevation.de/~bernhard/index.en.html

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Enrico Zini enrico@pumprock.net

    My spacelab in space