Jan Wildeboer jwildeboer@identi.ca

Munich, Germany

Distributed, federated world domination based on open standards and with Free Software is my goal.

Following

  • Jos Poortvliet jospoortvliet@identi.ca

    Bernau bei Berlin, Germany

    Hi! I am Jos Poortvliet, community manager at ownCloud. Check my blog if you want to know more.

  • Aaron Seigo aseigo@identi.ca

    KDE developer (Plasma!!), past President and board member for KDE e.V. , Free software enthusiast, world traveling Canadian, father.

  • Windigo windigohasmoved@identi.ca

    Glens Falls, United States

    Now on my own instance - check it out! http://micro.fragdev.com/windigo

  • European Parliament Free Software User Group epfsug@identi.ca

    Brussels, Belgium

    The user group is open to all who works in the European Parliament, including staff and assistants working in political groups.

  • Diaspora joindiaspora@identi.ca

    Diaspora is an awesome, distributed, open source social network in the making from some young hackers at NYU

  • Rui Seabra ruiseabra@identi.ca

    Portugal

    Free Software advocate and coder.

  • aprica aprica@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    höchstens ganz normal verrückt.

  • Wayne Borean wayneborean@identi.ca

    Cobalt, Canada

    I like dogs, cats, books, filk music, computers, my wife, and children. Oh, and hockey. Can't forget hockey! Go Leafs Go!

  • Alistair McKinlay yamanickill@identi.ca

    Glasgow, United Kingdom

    I am a student in Glasgow, Scotland, studying Computer Science. In my spare time I hack my linux box.

  • Wikileaks wikileaks2@identi.ca

    Craddock, United States

    We open governments.

  • Florian Mueller fosspatents@identi.ca

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Florian Mueller is the founder and former director of the NoSoftwarePatents campaign.

  • John Drinkwater johndrinkwater@identi.ca

    Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

    Not the poet, he’s dead. A Web and I.T. Jack

  • The Document Foundation tdforg@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    It is an independent self-governing meritocratic entity in the form of a charitable Foundation under German law.

  • Pierros Papadeas ppapadeas@identi.ca

  • Ruth Suehle suehle@identi.ca

  • David Greengas harriseldon@identi.ca

    SAP Analyst, Linux Enthusiast

  • Nicu Buculei nicubunu@identi.ca

    Grefoaicele, Romania

    A sucky guy living a sucky life

  • Tom "spot" Callaway spot@identi.ca

    HOW DID I GET HERE? I AM NOT GOOD WITH THE INTERNETS!?!?!!1!

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF and FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. 0G foreseer. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. GNU tools engineer at AdaCore.

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet