Krita krita@identi.ca

Krita - The Open Source Digital Painting and Drawing Suite

Followers

  • Wachtmeister Wachtmeister@hotpump.net

    Ulm

  • Jessica Tallon tsyesika@io.tsyesika.se

    Stockholm, Sverige

    Free software developer

  • soloojos soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • bensonmum bensonmum@1realtime.net

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • Kate J Davis eutouring@identi.ca

    Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom

    http://www.eutouring.com Kate Davis - European traveller and author of travel to guides to Paris holidays for a holiday in Paris.

  • Etemenanki etemenanki@identi.ca

    Gyaboland

    Agrohacker, guitarrista flamenco y programador. (Precisamente en este orden.) Defensor del Software Libre y de las gominolas. (Sobretodo las de Haribo.) Uso Debian GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma, Jabber/XMPP, Dianara(Identi.ca(Pump.io)), GNU Social(StatusNet(Vinilux)) y Diaspora.

  • j1mc j1mc@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    GNOME user and docs contributor. Co-organizer of the ChicagoLUG.

  • Kete Foy kete@identi.ca

    Twin Oaks, Louisa, VA

    free (libre) hardware, software, art, photography, documents and communities

  • M Cope mcope@identi.ca

  • SouL thesoul@identi.ca

    Poble casa.

    Per no tindre, no tinc ni Bio.

  • Ladislav Ezr redi44@identi.ca

    Ubuntu hater (from Fanboy to hater... Stupid Mir and all the stuff :/ ) and photography student from Czech Republic.

  • IvánYossi exalus@identi.ca

    Hernández, Mexico

    I like: digital painting, drawing. I use: Linux. I wan't: to be creative.

  • Alexey Andreyev yetanotherandreyev@identi.ca

    Smolensk, Russia

  • Akari-chan akari@identi.ca

    Pumpiverso

    Pues naci hace un puñado de años, y aqui ando... Usuaria de Jabber/XMPP, GNU/Linux+Plasma, y la red Pump. https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/clients.html https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/faq.html https://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/

  • Macc Mardigann mardigann@identi.ca

    Diseñador Gráfico con Software Libre. Grande como un oso, peludo como un oso, ronco como un oso... espera! A ver si voy a ser un oso!

  • Shantanu Tushar shantanutushar@identi.ca

  • Sujith Haridasan coredumpsuji@identi.ca

    Mahatma Gandhi Rd, India

    A KDE lover. Contributor to Plasma. A Free Software enthusiast.