macgirvin macgirvin@identi.ca

High Range, Australia

Creator of Friendica, Redmatrix, Hubzilla, and red.

Followers

  • drahcir9 drahcir9@pumpdog.me

  • jpope jpope@microca.st

    /dev/null

    Does the Pope shit in the woods?

  • ⒿⓅⓄⓅⒺ epopj@identi.ca

    /dev/null

    Does the pope shit in the woods?

  • fr33domlover fr33domlover@microca.st

  • Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) clacke@microca.st

    Hong Kong

    Linux native since 1995. Working in Ruby, shell scripts, whatever gets the page up. Solving yesterday's problems tomorrow.

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • BancodeLecturas@fmrl.me

  • soloojos soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • lnxwalt@microca.st lnxwalt@microca.st

    Too busy working! We'll talk later, I promise! Where to find me: GNUSocial: lnxw48@fresh.federati.net, lnxw37@quitter.se; Friendica: lnxw48@connect.federati.net; Twister: lnxw37; Pump.io: lnxwalt@microca.st; Diaspora: lnxwalt@joindiaspora.com; Bitmessage: BM-2cVQrEZ6gcxZCoNYky9Uq3eyRxEJM4rMzG; XMPP: lnxw37@yax.im

  • jpope jpope@io.jpope.org

    /dev/null

    Does the Pope shit in the woods?

  • Tom Gordon tfgordon@pumpdog.me

    Berlin, Germany

    Open source software developer of argumentation technology for social media, law and politics. Advocate for sustainability, permaculture, democracy, civil liberties and human rights. Musician (blues, folk, Irish trad). US American living near Berlin, Germany.

  • Andy C andyc@pumpdog.me

    London

    Listen, this isn't about you, it's about me. I just need some space.

  • Daniel E. Renfer duck@microca.st

    Garden City, MI

    Duck's just this guy, you know?

  • Danc tintouli@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Don't Panic

  • Kev Macphail kevie@identi.ca

    Lewis, United Kingdom

    A lewis man, proud dad, Christian, Linux user, podcaster (CCJam, Crivins, TuxJam), Bluenose & (N.O) Saints fan, Married to @lochiesangel

  • Mike Linksvayer mlinksva@identi.ca

    pre-epoch parasite, post-epoch scavenger

  • Reba Denfeld reba86@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Denver Gingerich ossguy@identi.ca

    Upper Fraser Valley

    My views are my own. I work part-time at Software Freedom Conservancy and full-time on JMP.

  • J. Randal Matheny jrandal@identi.ca

    Southeast Brazil

    Author, editor, poet, teacher. http://randal.us/