Popa Adrian Marius mariuz@identi.ca

Târgu Mureş, Romania

http://wiki.ubuntu.com/Mariuz

Following

  • Noxxxone noxxxone@identi.ca

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Project manager, rails developer and debian sysadmin

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • Jeremy Allison jra@identi.ca

    Jeremy Allison is one of the lead developers on the Samba Team.

  • Thorsten Leemhuis kernellogauthor@identi.ca

    Hanover, Germany

    See http://identi.ca/kernellog and http://identi.ca/kernellog2 for dents that announce new Kernel-Logs on heise.de and h-online.com

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • Philippe Makowski philippem@identi.ca

    Foix, France

    Firebird Foundation President, packager for Mageia and Fedora

  • Fii liber fiiliber@identi.ca

    Grefoaicele, Romania

    O campanie de promovare a artelor și tehnologiilor libere organizată de Ceata.

  • Eddy Petrișor eddyp@identi.ca

  • Jabber.org IM Service jabberdotorg@identi.ca

    Iowa, USA

    Posts about the jabber.org IM service

  • chromatic chromatic@identi.ca

    Roberts, United States

    I never capitalize my nom de plume.

  • Nicu Buculei nicubunu@identi.ca

    Grefoaicele, Romania

    A sucky guy living a sucky life

  • Alexandru Cucu cracknel@identi.ca

    Dragoeştii de Jos, Romania

  • Georg C. F. Greve greve@identi.ca

    Küsnacht, Switzerland

    Kolab Systems CEO, FSFE founder, author, entrepreneur & consensus builder in Free Software, Open Standards.

  • TuxRadar tuxradar@identi.ca

  • Ryan Prior ryanprior@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    Student, hacker, activist, gamer.

  • Algot Runeman algotruneman@identi.ca

    Natick, United States

    Retired teacher and school district computer support. MassCUE MOSSSIG blog contributor. http://mosssig.wordpress.com Website: http://runeman.org