MJ Ray mjray@identi.ca

Setchey, United Kingdom

Graduate statistician, now a webmaster for software.coop (koha, django, wordpress...good thinking), activist, cyclist/cyclingfan

Following

  • luke1972@identi.ca

    Follow me at http://fmrl.me/Luke instead of here. Usual bollocks, different location.

  • joeyh joeyh@identi.ca

    deepest appalachia

  • Andrew Alderwick alderwick@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

  • r7 r7@identi.ca

    uses debian | grows olives | off the grid | likely to be opinionated

  • Nigel Green mrnigelgreen@identi.ca

    MK, United Kingdom

    Wannabe Python hacker, open source enthusiast, noisy guitarist, inquisitive sort

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet

  • Phil Hudson dubfish@identi.ca

    Wincanton, United Kingdom

    I do things with computers.

  • William Denton wdenton@identi.ca

    Toronto, Canada

    Library geek.

  • Dan Dart dandart@identi.ca

    Somerset, British Empire

    Pip pip.

  • Vikinovaĵoj en Esperanto eowikinews@identi.ca

    Libera retgazeto verkebla de vi. La akurate ĝisdatigata RSS: http://ur1.ca/8iixj

  • Cyberunions cyberunions@identi.ca

    The internet....around the corner from a server

    Using technology to organise networked and dynamic trade unions. FOSS and P2P.

  • Crosbie Fitch crosbie@identi.ca

    Hautacam, France

    Cultural Libertarian, Copyright & Patent Abolitionist, Software Engineer - making an ethical incentive: money for art, liberty for people.

  • Bytemark Hosting bytemarkuk@identi.ca

  • philip oakley philoakley@identi.ca

    Stafford, United Kingdom

    Open source business software advocate at http://outserve.co.uk.

  • François Marier fmarier@identi.ca

    Vancouver, BC

    Free software developer

  • Neil Darlow neildarlow@identi.ca

    Bedford, United Kingdom

    A Hardware/Software Engineer who uses FreeBSD and GNU/Linux.

  • Tom Marble tmarble@identi.ca

    Minneapolis, United States

    Consultant specializing in: Clojure, Debian GNU/Linux, cybersecurity, performance analysis, and FLOSS hw/sw/legal policy.

  • Satipera satipera@identi.ca

    Wiltshire

    Someone who believes that competition is overrated and cooperation is superior in every way. P.S. I am not Mr Hughes.

  • Mark Fraser mfraser@identi.ca

    Yeovil, United Kingdom