Mohan Ram mpr@identi.ca

Columbia, United States

Huge fan of software that works and does what it suppose to do. Lazy, unproductive and likes to annoy people.

Following

  • jpope jpope@io.jpope.org

    /dev/null

    Does the Pope shit in the woods?

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.

  • nds nds@identi.ca

    Portland, United States

    Account going inactive. StatusNet: http://micro.fragdev.com/nds Pump.io: https://microca.st/nathan

  • Steven Rosenberg passthejoe@identi.ca

    Los Angeles, United States

    Steven Rosenberg writes about many things. I currently run Fedora Linux on my personal hardware, Windows on my non-personal hardware.

  • Wikipedia wikipedia@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Wikipedia is a multilingual, Web-based, free-content encyclopedia project written collaboratively by an international group of volunteers.

  • Neil Hodges takeshitakenji@identi.ca

    Ross (historical), United States

    Cooking and baking on two wheels!

  • doodleberry skp1@identi.ca

    Houston, United States

    :P

  • Jacob Barkdull jacobwb@identi.ca

    Apple Valley, United States

    I'm a musician with an interest in Free Software. I write tech, science, and political articles for multiple publishers, online and in print

  • Che Dean kereltis@identi.ca

    Corvallis, United States

    Big Linux fan who likes to build my own pcs.

  • Darshit Parmar darshit@identi.ca

    Ahmedabad, India

  • etech etech@identi.ca

    Pine View Manor, United States

    I love Linux, distro hopper, Ham radio op, electronics techi, Xfce lover

  • Lady J ladyj@identi.ca

    Connecticut, United States

    Bi | paleo | atheist | swinger | music aficionado | Spanish speaker | debt-free | sex-positive | sarcasmist | activist | anti-TV

  • laurelrusswurm laurelrusswurm@identi.ca

    the interwebz

    I'm a self publishing author, free culture advocate, media artist and a mom. ⇐ Author page: http://laurel.russwurm.org/blogs/ • Libreleft Books http://libreleft.com ⇓—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————— ⇒ just now my GNUsocial Instance is under construction (http://s.russwurm.org/laurelrusswurm) | email: laurel.l@russwurm.org ⇑

  • Twisted Lucidity lucidlytwisted@identi.ca

    Kipawa, Canada

    Just another carbon-based primate.

  • Theru theru@identi.ca

    Aarhus, Denmark

    How on earth does one delete a pump.io account ?

  • Amy H. gamerchick02@identi.ca

    Michigan, United States

    Mechanical engineer, sports follower, gamer, lover of the offbeat, music nut, and geek.

  • Stav Prodromou stav@identi.ca

    San Francisco Bay Area, California, United States

    Open microblogging service enthusiast. I ♥ identi.ca and pump.io. Avid major league baseball fan, especially devoted to the Oakland Athletics. Go A's!

  • Tekk Has Moved tekk@identi.ca

    Lebanon, United States

    moved to tekk dotcom dot ar slash statusnet, so add tekk at tekk dot com dot ar(as in argentina) slash statusnet

  • Eric Mesa djotaku@identi.ca

    Baltimore, United States

    Photography, Animation, Python, and Video Hacker. Oh, and webcomic artist. http://notmadcomic.com

  • Mitchell McKenna mitchellmckenna@identi.ca

    Software Developer, Web Designer, Informatics, Tech Junkie, Social Media