Dave Neary nearyd@identi.ca

Lyon, France

Following

  • Carlos Guerreiro grilledsardine@identi.ca

    Espoo, Finland

    father of 2 boys

  • Jos Poortvliet jospoortvliet@identi.ca

    Bernau bei Berlin, Germany

    Hi! I am Jos Poortvliet, community manager at ownCloud. Check my blog if you want to know more.

  • Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

    City of Westminster, United Kingdom

    writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights

  • Allison Randal allisonrandal@identi.ca

  • Jan Wildeboer jwildeboer@identi.ca

    Munich, Germany

    Distributed, federated world domination based on open standards and with Free Software is my goal.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Jono Bacon jonobacon@identi.ca

    Ubuntu Community Manager, Author and Musician. For the gory details, see http://www.jonobacon.org/about/

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • Jon Phillips rejon@identi.ca

    Global Village, India

    http://rejon.org/bio

  • Karsten Wade quaid@identi.ca

    Writer, thinker, and community organizer; FLOSS advocate; catalyst. All copyright works CC BY SA 3.0 Unported.

  • Shaun McCance shaunm@identi.ca

    Hacking Gnome for fun and profit

  • Edd Dumbill edd@identi.ca

    Fresno Crossing, United States

    I write words, code & make conferences. Strata & OSCON chair at O'Reilly, analyst for O'Reilly Radar. Open source, standards & data.

  • Nathan Willis n8@identi.ca

    Inaccessible Island

    Nathan Willis, Verified

  • Christine Spang spang@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    I climb trees barefoot.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • Luis Villa tieguy@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States