prasad rao prasadrao@identi.ca

Following

  • The copyleft-next project copyleftnext@identi.ca

    https://fedorahosted.org/mailman/listinfo/copyleft-next https://gitorious.org/copyleft-next

  • Rhonda D'Vine rhonda@identi.ca

    Vienna

    Debian Developer, Translator English<->German, Music enthusiast, Roleplayer (Pen'n'Paper), Cineast

  • Olly Betts olly@identi.ca

    Wellington, New Zealand

    British but now living in NZ. Free Software Developer. Debian Developer.

  • Andrew McMillan karora@identi.ca

    Porirua, New Zealand

    Open (Source | Maps | Information | Calendar | Android) Geek

  • Felipe Augusto van de Wiel faw@identi.ca

    Menlo Park, United States

    Brazilian/Dutch, Computer Scientist, Debian Developer, System Administrator, Free Software Enthusiast

  • Gustavo Noronha Silva kov@identi.ca

    Belo Horizonte, Brazil

    Debian Developer and GNOME contributor

  • Luca Bruno kaeso@identi.ca

    Imperia, Italy

    Debian Developer and enthusiast FLOSS supporter, loves to have fun with btrfs, IPv6 and networking. Commonly known everywhere as kaeso.

  • Axel Beckert xtaran@identi.ca

    Zurich, Switzerland

    Geek; Sysadmin; Debian, Blosxom, and FreeWRT Developer; Hackerfunker; FSFE Fellow; JAPH; 2CV and CX Driver; Recumbent and Brompton Bicyclist; http://axel.beckert.ch/

  • Jonas Smedegaard jonass@identi.ca

    Mørkøv Kirkeby, Denmark

    Freelance sysadmin and Debian developer. Works on userfriendly cross-org FLOSS resource sharing for schools and NGOs.

  • Jan Dittberner jandd@identi.ca

    Dresden, Germany

    Software Architect from Dresden, Germany - Free Software advocate and Debian Developer

  • Eric Hammond esh@identi.ca

    Santa Monica, United States

    Internet Startup Technologist

  • Carl Chenet carlchenet@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Cloud Architect. Debian developer & Python addict. Wrote some articles about Free Software. Tea addict. Wine lover.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • John Sullivan johnsu01@identi.ca

    Impending Doom, United States

    This account is deprecated. Please find me at https://microca.st/johns or https://status.fsf.org/johns. This account will soon be deleted.

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • François Marier fmarier@identi.ca

    Vancouver, BC

    Free software developer

  • Bdale Garbee bdale@identi.ca

  • Georg C. F. Greve greve@identi.ca

    Küsnacht, Switzerland

    Kolab Systems CEO, FSFE founder, author, entrepreneur & consensus builder in Free Software, Open Standards.

  • Karsten Gerloff karsten@identi.ca

    Aachen, Germany

    Free Software Foundation Europe (FSFE) - President. Free Software, policy, strategy, patents, copyright

  • Martin Zobel-Helas zobel@identi.ca

    Steinrode, Germany

    Debian Developer, Debian System Administrator