Rigo Wenning rigo@identi.ca

IAAL and succumbed to computers as early as 1987. Had a focus on data protection for a long time. Now additionally copyright and general IPR

Followers

  • JanKusanagi jankusanagi@datamost.com

    Jabberia and the Pumpiverse

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html DISCLAIMER: The views and opinions expressed here are those of my next door neighbor.

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • Tom Gordon tfgordon@pumpdog.me

    Berlin, Germany

    Open source software developer of argumentation technology for social media, law and politics. Advocate for sustainability, permaculture, democracy, civil liberties and human rights. Musician (blues, folk, Irish trad). US American living near Berlin, Germany.

  • brunni brunni@pump.brunni.de

    See www.brunni.de

  • Karsten Gerloff karsten@identi.ca

    Aachen, Germany

    Free Software Foundation Europe (FSFE) - President. Free Software, policy, strategy, patents, copyright

  • Dirk Lauer dirklauer13@identi.ca

    Rüsselsheim, Germany

    Polizeibeamter a.D.

  • Bastard Assistant from Hell AUSREDE bastardausrede@identi.ca

    Der Bastard Assistant from Hell (BAfH) sagt dir jeden Tag, warum er leider nichts für dich tun kann.

  • whilelm whilelm@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Ehtel Spilmann ehtel25@identi.ca

    Wellington, New Zealand

  • Julien Genestoux julien@identi.ca

  • Jens Kubieziel qbi@identi.ca

    Jena, Germany

  • Pook pookieman@identi.ca

    Banglumpoo, Thailand

    น้ำจิ้ม ที่ดีที่สุดมากมายหลากหลายแบบรวบรวมไว้ในสุดยอดที่แห่งนี้

  • Oto Kiralama istanbulotokiralama@identi.ca

    Bahçelievler, Turkey

    Bilhan Rent A Car, İstanbul'da oto kiralama hizmeti veren bir Rent A Car firmasıdır.

  • Spasat General Business Directory spasat@identi.ca

    Lebanon, United States

    Spasat General Business Directory is a well-maintained human-edited web directory

  • Dan Romescu dromescu@identi.ca

    Arch, United States

    Augmented Citizen Advocate with a vision 4 a open + innovative + green + transparent = sustainable society, Socionetics, augmented reality

  • Peter Saint-Andre stpeter@identi.ca

    Patron Saint of Jabber