Rigo Wenning rigo@identi.ca

IAAL and succumbed to computers as early as 1987. Had a focus on data protection for a long time. Now additionally copyright and general IPR

Following

  • Michael Below below@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    Anwalt aus Berlin. Schwerpunkte im Bereich Internetrecht/Medienrecht/IT-Recht und im Versicherungs- und Schadensrecht

  • Tom Gordon tfgordon@pumpdog.me

    Berlin, Germany

    Open source software developer of argumentation technology for social media, law and politics. Advocate for sustainability, permaculture, democracy, civil liberties and human rights. Musician (blues, folk, Irish trad). US American living near Berlin, Germany.

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • Arbeitskreis gegen Internet-Sperren und Zensur akzensur@identi.ca

    Arbeitskreis gegen Internet-Sperren und Zensur - Über den falschen Weg im Kampf gegen Kinderpornographie

  • FLWNQWUD bonelli@identi.ca

    none

    nope

  • Jolla jolla@identi.ca

    Helsinki, Finland

    Jolla is developing mobile devices and the #SailfishOS based on #MeeGo and #merproject open source projects.

  • brunni brunni@pump.brunni.de

    See www.brunni.de

  • Dirk Lauer dirklauer13@identi.ca

    Rüsselsheim, Germany

    Polizeibeamter a.D.

  • Bastard Assistant from Hell AUSREDE bastardausrede@identi.ca

    Der Bastard Assistant from Hell (BAfH) sagt dir jeden Tag, warum er leider nichts für dich tun kann.

  • Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

    City of Westminster, United Kingdom

    writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights

  • Mike Sheldon mikesheldon@identi.ca

    Aberystwyth, United Kingdom

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Fefes Blog fefesblog@identi.ca

    Fefesblog-to-Identi.ca. Bei Problemen/Fragen bei @silsha melden.

  • CCC Updates chaosupdates@identi.ca

    Der Chaos Computer Club ist eine galaktische Gemeinschaft von Lebewesen für Informationsfreiheit und Technikfolgenabschätzung.

  • La Quadrature du Net laquadrature@identi.ca

    Internet & Libertés – Defending citizen rights and freedoms, fighting Internet control and the war on sharing, protecting the free Internet.

  • aprica aprica@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    höchstens ganz normal verrückt.

  • Peter Saint-Andre stpeter@identi.ca

    Patron Saint of Jabber

  • Franziska Heine franziskaheine@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    Auf der Suche nach Alternativen.